"Yahoo Boys Are Destroying Nigerians" - Man Says After Losing Deal Worth Over 150 Million Naira

Date: 07-12-2018 11:20 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 7-12-2018 11:20 AM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian Content Creator has taken to the micro-blogging site, Twitter, to berate Nigerian Internet Fraudsters popularly known as ‘Yahoo Boys’.

The Nigerian man was left frustrated after he closed a deal worth over 150 Million nairas with an international company but when they discovered his nationality, they pulled off from the deal out of fear of being scammed. Nigerian Man blasts yahoo boys

His tweet reads ;
Yahoo boys are really destroying the reputation of we Nigerians that are doing legit jobs online.

Imagine closing a deal for a company on content creation only to be discovered you’re Nigerian & the deal is called off !

These idiots are ruining our businesses  Haha

Posted: at 7-12-2018 11:20 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 7-12-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago)
How am I even sure that you are not one of them
Posted: at 7-12-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 7-12-2018 11:38 AM (5 years ago)
At the end.. You wrote "haha" meaning that you are laughing.
What is funny there if I may ask?? If truly u are doing genuine business and lost this kind of content, you should be more in pain and not laughing it out coz I don't see anything funny about this if you ask me.
Posted: at 7-12-2018 11:38 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 7-12-2018 02:41 PM (5 years ago)
Bros weclome to our club, here in spain,  i face similar ocacion repeatedly
Posted: at 7-12-2018 02:41 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 7-12-2018 03:36 PM (5 years ago)
This is what happens when parents leave their duties, useless fellows.

Posted: at 7-12-2018 03:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 7-12-2018 04:23 PM (5 years ago)
At the end of em post,em put haha. Abeg where person wey lose 150m go laugh? How possible?
Posted: at 7-12-2018 04:23 PM (5 years ago) | Hero