Nigerian Man Calls Out Madonna University, Shares Deplorable Photos Of The School Hostels

Date: 09-12-2018 6:15 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-12-2018 06:15 PM (5 years ago)

Madonna University has been called out by a Nigerian man, who took to Facebook to also share photos of alleged deplorable state of the school hostels.

According to the Nigerian man who called out the management of Madonna University, the school is one of the most expensive private universities in the country. However even with the huge fees collected by the school, the Facebook user alleged that the school’s management has not been able to create a conducive learning environment for their students.

Sharing photos of the alleged deplorable state of the school hostels, he wrote;

“This is why most Nigerian graduates are useless and unproductive because they are the products of their environments.
This is the deplorable state of the almighty Madonna university Okija hostels, a private university for that matter and one of the expensive Universities in Nigeria. Despite the huge fees collected by the school the management can not create a conducive learning environment for their students.

And these graduates and undergraduates of the school don’t see anything wrong in these things that’s why they can live here happily and suffering .
Our people have lost it all , that is why private schools should not be left in the hands of Nigerian individuals because they are like church owners now , just make money and return nothing , is very pathetic ,for these dilapidated and pig like hostels are not fit to house humans.

Posted: at 9-12-2018 06:15 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 9-12-2018 06:29 PM (5 years ago)
God Forbid
Posted: at 9-12-2018 06:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maturedman at 9-12-2018 07:12 PM (5 years ago)
Where r d regulatory bodies in charge of dis eyesore
Posted: at 9-12-2018 07:12 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 9-12-2018 09:39 PM (5 years ago)
I Am A Graduate Of Madonna University.The Pictures Are Real But Very Deceitful.The Fellow Who Made The Photos Is Obviously Out To Create Dirts Out Of Purity.These Pictures Are The Rear Views Of A Hostel That Is Out Of Use At The Moment.Believe You Me; No Matter How Regular The Repairs Are Done, Some Lazy Students Won't Let Such Repairs To Last Long:first They Tear The Net Open To Enable Them Spit,pour Water, Throw Wastes Etc Rather Then Walk To The Dustbins Even When There Are Baskets Provided In Every Hostel.Before You Believe Whatever You See On The Internet; Please Try To Confirm The Truthfulness Of It.Repairs Are Made Many Times Annually And There Are Up To 100 Cleaners Who Are Being Paid To Keep The University Sparkling. I Wonder Why People Resort To Blackmail When They Are Unable To Survive At A University Where Morals And Education Are Not Compromised.Go To The University And See For Yourselves Before You Believe That The Picture Of An Eagle's Anus Is The Same As The Eagle's Face.May God Forgive Us.
Posted: at 9-12-2018 09:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 9-12-2018 11:23 PM (5 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-12-2018 11:23 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- iamkingsia at 9-12-2018 11:40 PM (5 years ago)
Click the link for cool stuffs. You will be thrilled by what you see.
http://payhourlywork.com/?userid=78084
Posted: at 9-12-2018 11:40 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 9-12-2018 11:48 PM (5 years ago)
Diseases
Posted: at 9-12-2018 11:48 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 10-12-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  9-12-2018 09:39 PM
I Am A Graduate Of Madonna University.The Pictures Are Real But Very Deceitful.The Fellow Who Made The Photos Is Obviously Out To Create Dirts Out Of Purity.These Pictures Are The Rear Views Of A Hostel That Is Out Of Use At The Moment.Believe You Me; No Matter How Regular The Repairs Are Done, Some Lazy Students Won't Let Such Repairs To Last Long:first They Tear The Net Open To Enable Them Spit,pour Water, Throw Wastes Etc Rather Then Walk To The Dustbins Even When There Are Baskets Provided In Every Hostel.Before You Believe Whatever You See On The Internet; Please Try To Confirm The Truthfulness Of It.Repairs Are Made Many Times Annually And There Are Up To 100 Cleaners Who Are Being Paid To Keep The University Sparkling. I Wonder Why People Resort To Blackmail When They Are Unable To Survive At A University Where Morals And Education Are Not Compromised.Go To The University And See For Yourselves Before You Believe That The Picture Of An Eagle's Anus Is The Same As The Eagle's Face.May God Forgive Us.
Oga. Am a graduate there too.. And my bro is a graduate of Caritas. There is nothing in dis pictures that is a lie.. The school maintenance especially in d hostel is very bad..  Even the amount of people they pack inside a room to stay in is bad
Posted: at 10-12-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 10-12-2018 10:14 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on 10-12-2018 08:01 AM
Oga. Am a graduate there too.. And my bro is a graduate of Caritas. There is nothing in dis pictures that is a lie.. The school maintenance especially in d hostel is very bad..  Even the amount of people they pack inside a room to stay in is bad
My Good Friend, The 'Amount Of People' Or Rather The Number Of Students In A Room Is Not What We Are Talking About Here.All Through My Memorable Five Years At Madonna, I Never Had More Than Four Roommates Except The Time I Lived In OSH hotel where the rooms were large enough for more occupants.Even In Those Years, Fr Edeh Hastened To Build One More Hostel(the Very Big Hostel Which We Called 'New Hostel').The Increasing Student Population Made The Management To Increase The Number Of Hostels Too.The Fellow Who Made The Pictures Simply Ignored The University Main Buildings, The Emmanuel Classroom Which Is Longest Block Of Lecture Halls To Have Been Seen In Any University Here.
Posted: at 10-12-2018 10:14 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office