National Action: British Couple Jailed After Naming Their Child Adolf Hitler

Date: 19-12-2018 5:02 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 19-12-2018 05:02 AM (5 years ago)

A British couple have been jailed for more than 10 years combined after naming their child Adolf Hitler and being members of a banned neo-Nazi group.

Adam Thomas, 22, and Claudia Patatas, 38, were sentenced to six-and-a-half and five years respectively at Birmingham Crown Court after a jury found them guilty of being members of National Action, which was banned in Britain in 2016.

The pair were sentenced alongside their four others, including their friend Darren Fletcher who the prosecution claimed had taught his daughter to perform a Nazi salute.

In his sentencing, the judge said the group had “horrific” goals adding that the couple, who gave their child the middle name “Adolf”, had “a long history of violent racist beliefs”.

“You acted together in all you thought, said and did, in the naming of your son and the disturbing photographs of your child by symbols of Nazism and the Ku Klux Klan”.

Photographs recovered from their house showed Thomas cradling his newborn son while wearing the Ku Klux Klan white robe.

Posted: at 19-12-2018 05:02 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 19-12-2018 05:32 AM (5 years ago)
AHAHAHAHAHA MY GOD...
Posted: at 19-12-2018 05:32 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onpointtk at 19-12-2018 07:06 AM (5 years ago)
check out my cover of wizkid‘s hit song ‘fever’ through the link below. even though it is a cover the lyrical content is just different from the original.
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Fever_cover__Onpoint_TK-88124
Posted: at 19-12-2018 07:06 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 20-12-2018 02:51 AM (5 years ago)
The guy identify em selve na. No be una una. After all Trump was born into klu Klux Klan. And na Trump identity till date. White supremacy. Na una una.
Posted: at 20-12-2018 02:51 AM (5 years ago) | Hero