Fear Of ‘Yahoo Boys’ Has Made Us Stop Wearing Pants – Women In Delta Students’ Communities

Date: 22-12-2018 7:42 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-12-2018 07:42 AM (5 years ago)

For some time, there have been reports that some ritualists, also known as ‘Yahoo boys’, have been stealing female underwear, sometimes at gunpoint, particularly around campuses of tertiary institutions in Delta State. Although the veracity of the claims that such stolen undies are used for ritual purposes has not been established, such reports have instilled fear into the hearts of ladies living in such areas, resulting in fear and panic.

Used pants, according to some students at Asaba campus of the Delta State University, sells for as much as N350,000, with some adding that the price can be higher if it is confirmed to have body fluids.

At the campus, it was learnt that one of the measures being used by female students to protect themselves is to go out without wearing pants.
Sandra, who said she had stopped wearing pants outside, said, “I am telling you the truth; in Delta State now, especially Asaba, there is fear because the way these ‘Yahoo boys’ or ‘Yahoo Plus boys’ are looking for female pants is crazy. Some even collect ladies’ pants at gunpoint. “I have stopped wearing pants whenever I am going out, and that goes for some of my friends too to prevent ourselves from being victims of these evil people. When they collect someone’s pants, it is the end for that person...”

Posted: at 22-12-2018 07:42 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 22-12-2018 02:17 PM (5 years ago)
I hear. Una bin dey even wear pants before.
Posted: at 22-12-2018 02:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmosetanOmorele at 23-12-2018 07:24 PM (5 years ago)
Smart way of saving money meant to buy panties
Posted: at 23-12-2018 07:24 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming