Nnamdi Kanu Releases More Proof That Buhari Has Been Replaced By Jibrin From Sudan

Date: 24-12-2018 4:12 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-12-2018 04:12 PM (5 years ago)

In what could be seen as one of the most audacious claims, the leader of BIAFRA, Nnamdi Kanu has stuck to his guns to insist that the Nigerian president, Muhammadu Buhari is dead and the person currently ruling the Nation is someone who looks like him by the name of Jibrin from Sudan, he released documents in which he claimed that the president's signature has changed substantially since 2016 and this can only ever happen when the person signing the signature is not thesame person as before, see his claim below:

Posted: at 24-12-2018 04:12 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-12-2018 04:47 PM (5 years ago)
this thing should be taken seriously, we cannot be deceived by one jubril from sudan, he needs to be investigated  and exposed ,thereafter sent packing.
Posted: at 24-12-2018 04:47 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 24-12-2018 07:37 PM (5 years ago)
Buhari was at the house of senate recently. Does Nnamdi Kanu want to tell us that those senators do not recognise Buhari or what? This con man Nnamdi Kanu should forget about Nigeria and remain in Israel for life. His is a confusionist and a born liar
Posted: at 24-12-2018 07:37 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 24-12-2018 08:13 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 24-12-2018 07:37 PM
Buhari was at the house of senate recently. Does Nnamdi Kanu want to tell us that those senators do not recognise Buhari or what? This con man Nnamdi Kanu should forget about Nigeria and remain in Israel for life. His is a confusionist and a born liar
you are a confused fellow, very gullible, don't u know that if anything happens to juvenile now, the country will be in total chaos because Hausa people are illiterates and believe they own Nigeria.why do u think that the wife doesn't appear with jubril in public?. Does these facts that Kanu releases daily make any sense to u?. It will not cos u are a hater.
Posted: at 24-12-2018 08:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 24-12-2018 08:41 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 24-12-2018 08:13 PM
you are a confused fellow, very gullible, don't u know that if anything happens to juvenile now, the country will be in total chaos because Hausa people are illiterates and believe they own Nigeria.why do u think that the wife doesn't appear with jubril in public?. Does these facts that Kanu releases daily make any sense to u?. It will not cos u are a hater.
It is obvious Nnamdi Kanu have already brainwashed you and I feel very sorry for you. It is only a foolish man that believe all the lies from Nnamdi Kanu a yahoo yahoo man who misled many Biafrans youths to their early graves. You are far away from current affairs hence you do not know that Aisha has always been with her husband. Stop being a Fool and grow up.
Posted: at 24-12-2018 08:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 24-12-2018 08:48 PM (5 years ago)
hmmmm... presidency should address this ASAP... no the way the president abi na jubril said it the other day

Posted: at 24-12-2018 08:48 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 24-12-2018 09:02 PM (5 years ago)
I challenge anyone to sign his/her signature 10 times. Then check the signatures from 1-10 as see if all are the same. There must be a slight differences.
Posted: at 24-12-2018 09:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 24-12-2018 10:10 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 24-12-2018 10:10 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 25-12-2018 12:00 AM (5 years ago)
Aisha the wife of Buhari did not appeared with him when prince Charles visited Nigeria and weeks later she said two persons in
    The presidency has taken over his husband's job. In a Country that is not a failed State, those two persons will be arrested and
    The president investigated. The law makers should please take action and find out what is wrong in Aso Rock.
Posted: at 25-12-2018 12:00 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oloche1984 at 25-12-2018 05:19 AM (5 years ago)
How long should it take someone to learn from any mistake and adjust for a better life? For over 50 year, Nigeria remains the same and we're still hoping on miracles. What's the different between Buhari's government as a military man and now as a civilian? Hunger, suffering, backwardness, etc.
Posted: at 25-12-2018 05:19 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 25-12-2018 07:06 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 24-12-2018 08:41 PM
It is obvious Nnamdi Kanu have already brainwashed you and I feel very sorry for you. It is only a foolish man that believe all the lies from Nnamdi Kanu a yahoo yahoo man who misled many Biafrans youths to their early graves. You are far away from current affairs hence you do not know that Aisha has always been with her husband. Stop being a Fool and grow up.
you are OK be of those that their brains have been used. It's obvious that u are now a cow, being led by Fulani herdsmen. Shame to u and grow up
Posted: at 25-12-2018 07:06 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 25-12-2018 09:16 AM (5 years ago)
Kanu is the leader of the most confuse set of people in Nigeria but I can't put the blame on them alone because buhari created them all out of the increase of hardships and frostration he laid upon the poor masses, now the harder the economy get worst the more confuse they become, now they don't know the different between a dead man and a living man again Lord have mercy on this country..
Posted: at 25-12-2018 09:16 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 25-12-2018 10:26 AM (5 years ago)
Buhari's english language has never been clear starting from 2015 campaign he was made a laughing stock. Someone should go listen to any of the 2018 speeches there is a huge difference!!! The man in aso rock has a clear english language,now if that doesn't convience you,I know not what else can.
Posted: at 25-12-2018 10:26 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 25-12-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 25-12-2018 10:26 AM
Buhari's english language has never been clear starting from 2015 campaign he was made a laughing stock. Someone should go listen to any of the 2018 speeches there is a huge difference!!! The man in aso rock has a clear english language,now if that doesn't convience you,I know not what else can.
PERHAPS, BUHARI EMPLOYED AN ENGLISH TEACHER TO IMPROVE HIS KNOWLEDGE OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE WITHOUT THE GENERAL PUBLIC BEING AWARE OF IT. WISE UP BRO.
Posted: at 25-12-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 25-12-2018 04:06 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 24-12-2018 08:48 PM
hmmmm... presidency should address this ASAP... no the way the president abi na jubril said it the other day
They normally address the issue in Poland.
Posted: at 25-12-2018 04:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 25-12-2018 11:55 PM (5 years ago)
Only God knows who's in that Aso Rock.
Posted: at 25-12-2018 11:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

9. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says