How do I handle this problem?

Date: 12-05-2010 10:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: jeff cosmas
- at 12-05-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
There is this gal I met few months ago and I was asking her out but she keeps telling me to hold on and give her a chance. She loves me but cant tell me that. Now I met another gal who is also cute and lovely and I fell in Love with her. Now the first gal is saying she is ready for me but I can leave the other one cos we just started I love her. I also dont know how to tell the first I have gotten another gal. The only thing in mind now is to double date. Pls advice

Posted: at 12-05-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 12-05-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
check your mind and be sure which one u want and just be bold to tell one off before its too late
Posted: at 12-05-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
What makes U feel she loves U but can't tell U?

"The only thing now is to double date?"

Hmmm...
Anyway, the first girl probably had another guy she fancied more than U asking her out as at the time U were doing so. That could have been the reason she was keeping U on ice. U myt have been a second option; the one she would fall back on if what she wanted didnt come trough.

Maybe the other guy was sleek and made a fast break for something she gave and went cold turkey on her afterwards?

Maybe the guy didnt want her like she wanted him to?

Maybe the guy hasnt spoken up yet and she's just not comfy with letting go of her alternative if disappointed by the real desire?

Maybe she's just a confused girl and ther is no other guy; or she just doesnt feel u on the dating level and isnt sure she's ready for that scene?

Why would U want to double date? Would that be fair on the person Ur with who saw U and wasnt uncertain when she said yes to U? U want to eat ur cake and have it?
Posted: at 12-05-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- donsino at 12-05-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
What's wrong with double dating?....me wey dey fourple dating nko i don die or na who tell u say d two gals in question no dey eightple dating, my friend u beta eat ur share of d both V shaperly shaperly....make i pass jorr
Posted: at 12-05-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
If U were me a closed chapter would be a closed chapter. It's dangerous to "force" a girl into a relationship with U. Sadly that's the way most of us guys do it, and when she wakes up one morning and tells u she never realy loved U and doesn't want to be with U you anymore U feel like U've wasted too much on her to let go then U start struggling to keep her and things get worse until she cheats or smth and Ur world feels like sh*t u have to get out of.

One girl willingly wants to be with U and the other has been uncertain bout being with U ever since U started pursuing her. U no know say e get places for jungle wey hunter no dey follow animal enter no matter how hungry him and him family dey?

The way i see it, by the time u decide to make it a triangle of confusion and the second girl (if she has any sense of worth) finds out and leaves U, the 1st would return to her confusion then you'd be left with none.

Maybe U sef never ready to date. Don't be silly ok?
Posted: at 12-05-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donsino on 12-05-2010 11:26 AM
What's wrong with double dating?....me wey dey fourple dating nko i don die or na who tell u say d two gals in question no dey eightple dating, my friend u beta eat ur share of d both V shaperly shaperly....make i pass jorr

Hmmm... Obviously Ur the kind that thinks life is a straight line. If a girl U fancied used Ur words here to Ur hearing how would U feel? Lets say the one U care about most thinks like U and is doing what Ur instructing this fellow to do how would U feel?
Posted: at 12-05-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xynerio at 12-05-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donsino on 12-05-2010 11:26 AM
[/quo
Not that kinda guy Tongue
Posted: at 12-05-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyirimba at 12-05-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
is like u like woman too much, jst be careful cos AIDS is real......
Posted: at 12-05-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 12-05-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
lol date both of dem!! peace out

Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Uluaku at 12-05-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
I belive u knw ur heart,n need 2 act fast b/4 u cause heartbreak,abi u wan txt d 2?
Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxti at 12-05-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Speak to ur pastor.lol
Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 12-05-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 12-05-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
broz! take ur time becos e be like say u wan be 2face.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 12-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster! Tell her that you don't have that time anymore.
Opportunity commeth but once...Tell am say water don pass garri...NO TIME BRO!
Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruffrugged at 12-05-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
you dont love either of them. if you wish to double date this is your chance (even though i dont support that). you cannot suffer heart break only embarrassment.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 12-05-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Hah hah
Posted: at 12-05-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 12-05-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
double dating? hmmm, double trouble
Posted: at 12-05-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 13-05-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xynerio on 12-05-2010 10:54 AM
There is this gal I met few months ago and I was asking her out but she keeps telling me to hold on and give her a chance. She loves me but cant tell me that. Now I met another gal who is also cute and lovely and I fell in Love with her. Now the first gal is saying she is ready for me but I can leave the other one cos we just started I love her. I also dont know how to tell the first I have gotten another gal. The only thing in mind now is to double date. Pls advice

thats right...u done figure it out already just be careful dey don't kill u after finding out u're doubling  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 13-05-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
I dey come

Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 13-05-2010 04:23 AM (13 years ago)
The thing is that you asked another girl before the first one came back, and you wont want to break the new girl's heart. What was the first girl doing in the first place, do you still have feelings for her?  Which of them get you excited anytime you're with her? You need to take some decisions, and bear in mind that in some instances, when you break a girl's heart, it may be for her own good.

Posted: at 13-05-2010 04:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac