STRANGE! Nigerian Doctor Set To Marry Elder Sister Of His Ex-girlfriend

Date: 31-12-2018 12:16 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 31-12-2018 12:16 AM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian doctor set to marry elder sister of his ex-girlfriend, despite all threats that are being sent to the couple by his former lover.

According to the medical doctor identified as Dr. Emmanuel, he dated his ex-girlfriend for 5 years, but she decided to call it quit with the claim that their parents don’t allow non-igbos to get married to their children.

He then moved on and dated her elder sister. And now plans are already in top gear for the wedding ceremony.

He wrote:

Dated a girl for 5 years, proposed to her but she said NO simply because her parents won’t allow a non Igbo marry their daughter I moved on to ask her elder sister to marry me and I got a big YES! My ex is now threatening fire and brimstone but we’ve fixed the dates anyways.

Posted: at 31-12-2018 12:16 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 31-12-2018 07:53 AM (5 years ago)
Like seriously oga doc watch ur back .
Posted: at 31-12-2018 07:53 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac