What do i do? The pressure on me is too much. (Page 2)

Date: 12-05-2010 3:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Omonike
- Dranatomy at 12-05-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 12-05-2010 04:04 PM
my candid advice for all dis young girls when they post on love is always for them to concentrate on their studies.....what as love as to do wit a 19yrs old girl..........becos our men mix relationship wit friendship and LOVE with SEX which is LUST........... 4get all dis guys.. they are interest in dat thing in between ur legs.

Good advice..
Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 12-05-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Librabilex at 12-05-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
just try and focus on your studies a true luv  ill come your way..
Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- angel-one at 12-05-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Just follow ur mind girl.and take ur tym don't rush into havin a bf bcos ur friends are telling u to do so.but de earlier u have a bf de better.bcos u will v de xprience b4 choosin ur mr right.Listen"a wrong decision made earlier is better than a gud one made late" think abt dis and follow ur hrt.gudluck girl.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 12-05-2010 05:28 PM
19yrs, 300level?  Hmmmm.... how did you do it?
it CAN BE POSSIBLE SHA

Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 12-05-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
i blive in u @dranatomy,dats a gud advice.besides i am looking 4 erika.have anybody seen her?
Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 12-05-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 06:22 PM
Quote from: black_samurai on 12-05-2010 05:28 PM
19yrs, 300level?  Hmmmm.... how did you do it?
it CAN BE POSSIBLE SHA
Definitely its possible
Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 12-05-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 12-05-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2010 06:43 PM
passing
come back here, where u dey go?
Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darkniko48 on 12-05-2010 03:36 PM
Am really confused. Actually am 19yrs in 300level,i don't have a boyfriend and my friends both male and female friends have been disturbing me that how will i not have a bf.  Am looking for love and not just any relationship,but love-filled one. What do u think i should do? Satisfy them or what? The pressure is too much!

So U want to succumb to peer pressure? Is that what U are saying? Ur in 300l and without a bf and so what? If U havent been wooed wil U now knock Urself off Ur feet to please other people? If U are surrounded by people that are trying to live Ur life for U and they put U under undue pressure, it'l be Ur fault if U succumb cos U make Urself available to them.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2010 05:27 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2010 05:18 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: darkniko48 on 12-05-2010 03:36 PM
Am really confused. Actually am 19yrs in 300level,i don't have a boyfriend and my friends both male and female friends have been disturbing me that how will i not have a bf.  Am looking for love and not just any relationship,but love-filled one. What do u think i should do? Satisfy them or what? The pressure is too much!
is not really necessary for you to state the level you in, in school also for making up stories....you said you 19yrs of age,and in college no body should tell you what to do...if you feel like having a boyfriend go a head and have one but if not,instructs them not to tell you what to do,if you should have a bf or not...if that is not in your mind...don't do it to make them happy..they ain't your family member either are they your real blood...
hmmm u've finished this gurl

p.s...but poster i don't really believe you that they pressuring you to ave a bf..just come out openly and state you looking for love rather than beating around the bush.
my luv how body na?

am cool wht about u? i missed u so much
same

Posted: at 13-05-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 13-05-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
hey! poster having a boyfriend,relationship or whatever shouldnt be becos the pressure from peopleo or to please

them,rather is about you,your happiness,peace of mind & future.if you are not ready yourself pls dont even,start

anything,just face your school.when you're ready,plus have counted the cost then do it for yourself.All the best.
Posted: at 13-05-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 2-09-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
Give it a try
Posted: at 2-09-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- lexydon at 3-09-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago)
am single also
Posted: at 3-09-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 3-09-2015 12:27 AM (8 years ago)
Na una dey advice am make she go find bobo, wey she do na to poke am cos i see say she dey desperate...
Posted: at 3-09-2015 12:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sundayemma at 3-09-2015 01:37 AM (8 years ago)
Keep on pushing the pressure will drop with time
Posted: at 3-09-2015 01:37 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming