"Let Gay People Be, Let Women Do Their Surgeries In Peace" - Alex Ekubo Writes An Open Letter

Date: 02-01-2019 12:58 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 2-01-2019 12:58 AM (5 years ago)

Nollywood actor, Alexx Ekubo has written  an open letter where he addressed a couple of issues among Nigerian youths on social media.
He also spoke about his segxwality saying, 'learn to live and let live, if a person wants to be gay, let them gay in peace, personally i’m NOT, have NEVER been and will NEVER be'.

See the full post below...

Dear Nigerian Youth, learn to be happy for one another, hating another man’s candle won’t light yours, if someone buys a car, be happy for the person, if someone builds a house be happy & pray that God blesses you to do the same, don’t start criticizing & calling names, “fraudster” “gigolo” “husband snatcher “ a thief who hasn't had the opportunity, considers himself an honest man” trust me you would do worse should the opportunity present itself, So shut up!

Learn to live & let live, if a person wants to be gay, let them gay in peace, personally i’m NOT, have NEVER been, & will NEVER be, lets allow pple to be free & comfortable with their segxwal preference, stop the name calling & shaming

If a woman has certain insecurities about her body & wants to fix it, its her prerogative, her risk, her money & ultimately her body, face front & worry about what you’ll eat for dinner. If a person wants to pay their tithe, let them pay, is it your money? Personally i’m an unrepentant tithe payer, you wanna know why? Because i want to contribute to the outreach the church is doing, now if my pastor wants to buy a Rolls Royce or a private jet with it, thats fine with me, God thats sees in the secret & reward in the open, will never let my labor of love go unnoticed.

2019: Alex Ekubo Writes Open Letter! Let Gay People Be, Let Women Do Their Surgeries In Peace

If someone is having relationship/marriage issues, pray for them, advice them if you can & hope for the best, don’t fuel the fire, & encourage the breakup, honestly guys this is not cute any more we are starting to look like a bunch of sadistic, vile, bitter, angry set of pple to the rest of the world, we are constantly antagonizing each other & wishing failure on our selves

Oh! While i have your attention, can we stop with the pressure, stop putting undue pressure on pple to do things, be it marriage, career moves, child birth, etc.

Pls what i’m trying to say is, lets be more tolerant of each other, lets respect our individual choices & decisions, lets pull each other up, lets forgive more, lets spread love & kill hate, we have always done the opposite & see where we are, lets try this in 2019 & see where it takes us

2019 is our year of TESTIMONY, Happy New Year. #AlexxEkuboPepTalk

Posted: at 2-01-2019 12:58 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Nathaurus at 2-01-2019 05:58 AM (5 years ago)
Make the gods punish ur effin gay sucking lips.. Mumu
Posted: at 2-01-2019 05:58 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 2-01-2019 06:30 AM (5 years ago)
Gay guy. Just like ik ogbona
Posted: at 2-01-2019 06:30 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 3-01-2019 02:36 PM (5 years ago)
AHAHAHAHAHAH ALEXX I KNOW WHY HE WROTE THIS OPEN LETTER IT'S BECAUSE OF IK BABY MAMA....AHAHAHAHAH OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PLEASE ALEXX GO SIT DOWN...HAVE A SEVERAL SIT MAN...
Posted: at 3-01-2019 02:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''