How Can You Buy Your Mum A New Car And Buy Me ‘Only’ iPhone X — Nigeria Lady Queries Her Boyfriend

Date: 05-01-2019 2:44 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 5-01-2019 02:44 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady unhappy with her boyfriend has taken to social media to complain about the present he bought for her over the xmas period.

This lady in question claims the boyfriend bought her an iPhone X, but at the same time he bought his own mum a new car and therefore, she’s pissed at him for making such a decision.

She complained to an IG relationship page looking for advice.

Read her story below…we’re sure you would have some very sage advice to give to this spoilt brat.

“My boyfriend bought me a phone but I was expecting a car like he promised, this guy has promised to buy me a car for 3 years I have been with him now and this time he even wrote it on his ig handle and was bragging about it.

“He raised my expectations so high and after everything he bought me a phone and bought a car for his mum this Xmas. That was not even my anger, my anger was the fact that he did not tell me that he was buying a car for his mum that don’t even need it, because his mum is old and in the village so what does she need a car for.

“I am thinking of returning the phone back to him and ending this relationship. I feel insulted, this is a guy that I jump keke to go and fu.k, abort for him and even did 3 some with him but he had the guts to choose me over his Mum.

“Bom should I send it back to him or sell it and break up with him. Am I overreacting?”

Posted: at 5-01-2019 02:44 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- icebreakerxxo at 5-01-2019 03:06 PM (5 years ago)
this is not a news ,the brat girl should go to hell and burn to ashes for all i care if u need a car go buy for urself, keep ur smelling pu*sy and mouth to urself. 
Posted: at 5-01-2019 03:06 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyourworst at 5-01-2019 03:23 PM (5 years ago)
OMG!....this girl must be Mad. Even, I don't think you deserve an  IPhone. So kindly return it to him pls. I beg you! Stupid and lazy fool you are. Ashawo no be WORK.
Posted: at 5-01-2019 03:23 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 5-01-2019 03:48 PM (5 years ago)
Yes. Return the iPhone because you an ungrateful person. things are done turn by turn. Do you know the sufferings his mother went through before he became somebody? You cannot take number one position just like that. Abortion? You wanted the pregnancy yourself otherwise why engage in an unprotected sex?. 3 some? You equally enjoyed every minute of it.
Posted: at 5-01-2019 03:48 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sundayjohn007 at 5-01-2019 06:20 PM (5 years ago)
Return the phone to the owner and stop the relationship
Posted: at 5-01-2019 06:20 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 5-01-2019 06:55 PM (5 years ago)
Useless girl, no woman will me what to do for my mother, she is very useless.
Posted: at 5-01-2019 06:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BOBSUCCESS at 5-01-2019 08:58 PM (5 years ago)
Dnt u ever abort again...if he loves u he will nt ask u to abort for him...dnt return d phone...still keep d relationship but be very careful and be urself
Posted: at 5-01-2019 08:58 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- BOBSUCCESS at 5-01-2019 08:59 PM (5 years ago)
Dnt u ever abort again...if he loves u he will nt ask u to abort for him...dnt return d phone...still keep d relationship but be very careful and be urself
Posted: at 5-01-2019 08:59 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 6-01-2019 01:37 AM (5 years ago)
I no blame you because your brain no tell you say without his mother,there will be no him. Try return the phone,make them give am to the rightful owner ode. That relationship ended the very moment you compared yourself to his mom. The rest is history.
Posted: at 6-01-2019 01:37 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 6-01-2019 08:06 AM (5 years ago)
dumbest fool of the year  Angry

Posted: at 6-01-2019 08:06 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 6-01-2019 02:07 PM (5 years ago)
Mumu girl
Posted: at 6-01-2019 02:07 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 7-01-2019 07:44 AM (5 years ago)
A lot of things are wrong in the relationship. But you must understand that boyfriend and girlfriend thing in Nigeria does not entitle anyone some rights. In western culture, such a relationship has almost equal benefits as marriage; but in Nigeria, it means nothing - especially when you have condescended as low as 3-some. 3-some means you slept with somebody, man or woman, in his presence. That alone reduced your worth before him. Whether he lured into the act of 3-some or you were 3-some curious, he now knows you are not a wife material - going nowhere with you. And then you agreed to abort babies - wow!!

Count losses and move on with yourself because he will never respect you, and he was only a playmate. 
Posted: at 7-01-2019 07:44 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa