“God Told Me Buhari Will Not See 2019 Election, He Will Die Before The Votes” – Pastor Akinbodunse

Date: 10-01-2019 10:48 am (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 10-01-2019 10:48 AM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian-South African based Pastor identified as Pastor Samuel Akinbodunse, has claimed that God told him that President Muhammadu Buhari will die before the 2019 election that is coming up on February 16th. In a viral video on Twitter, the pastor said that those who know President Buhari or have access to the Presidency should warn him not to campaign for the election. If not, “he will die before the votes.” According to the pastor, the president was crossing his boundary because “his tenure is once, not twice.” He said:
“Warn Buhari that he is going beyond his boundary. That the Lord said his tenure is once. Not twice. If not, he’ll not see the election. “Tell him, if you know him or you know how to email the Presidency of Nigeria. Please write him a text. If he makes a mistake to campaign for the election, before the vote, he’ll die. And I’m saying the truth.

Posted: at 10-01-2019 10:48 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 10-01-2019 12:36 PM (5 years ago)
He is hearing
Posted: at 10-01-2019 12:36 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 10-01-2019 01:34 PM (5 years ago)
Hahahaha baba slow u dey hear ok ooo we're all watching.
Posted: at 10-01-2019 01:34 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 10-01-2019 02:44 PM (5 years ago)
Another attention seeking fake pastor.
Posted: at 10-01-2019 02:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 10-01-2019 02:47 PM (5 years ago)
Did Got tell this Pastor when himself will die? These Pastors talk as if they'll live forever.
Posted: at 10-01-2019 02:47 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makodama at 10-01-2019 03:59 PM (5 years ago)
Should Buhari still be alive after the election he'll come out to give another explanation.Something like "what I meant was Buhari would die before the 2019 election if he would've attempted to fly abroad before the election". We sabi una all.

Posted: at 10-01-2019 03:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kojenkojen at 15-01-2019 11:31 AM (5 years ago)
ARE YOU PLANNING TO MURDER BUHARI BEFORE THE ELECTION.  HOW COME GOD NEVER TELL YOU PASTORS TO STOP DECEIVING NAIVE ONES AND GET JOBS TO SPONSOR YOUR LUXURIOUS LIFESTYLES.  SCAMMERS
Posted: at 15-01-2019 11:31 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- adunnaija at 23-04-2019 04:07 PM (4 years ago)
The Bible says they say when God did not sent them!! The prophets of last days!!! Dont  believe them just want to makes a name ooo!!!
Posted: at 23-04-2019 04:07 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie