Legendary Rapper, Lord Of Ajasa Solicits For Help As He Suffers Chronic Ulcer

Date: 14-01-2019 12:47 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 14-01-2019 12:47 PM (5 years ago)

Veteran Nigerian hip hop artist, Olusegun Osaniyi otherwise known as Lord Of Ajasa is criticality ill and needs funds to undergo a Peptic Ulcer Operation.. Lord of Ajasa is currently at the Ikorodu General Hospital where he's receiving treatment. According to Alariwo of Africa who shared the story,

'he needs to be moved to a better and more equipped hospital so as to get the BEST medical attention. I got a message from his wife begging me to speak to his colleagues to save her husband. When I called Ajasa earlier today, he confirmed that the story is true.
'Let's all come together as fast as we can to help out as nothing is to small..Supporting him financially to stay alive is the best remedy than saying sorry, which we reject in JESUS name. Send your donation to his account details: 0015198342 Osaniyi olusegun GTB..GOD Bless us all' he wrote.

Posted: at 14-01-2019 12:47 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 14-01-2019 12:59 PM (5 years ago)
Sorry man. It's well.
Posted: at 14-01-2019 12:59 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kenshin2 at 14-01-2019 01:03 PM (5 years ago)
Lord of Ajasa! ID Cabasa!
Posted: at 14-01-2019 01:03 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 14-01-2019 03:27 PM (5 years ago)
artistes need to plan for things like ill health. No one prays for sickness but it happens. when the going is good why not save for the rainy day instead of resorting to begging when things like this happen.
Posted: at 14-01-2019 03:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 14-01-2019 07:27 PM (5 years ago)
na wa ooo... all these celebrities cant even have a good health care

Posted: at 14-01-2019 07:27 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mgiwa6 at 14-01-2019 09:07 PM (5 years ago)
Ordinarily, ulcer is not a serious illness. But when it becomes perforated, then the sufferer has made it worse. Stop spicy foods, avoid alcohol, drink milk to neutralize stomach acid and use antacids.  
Posted: at 14-01-2019 09:07 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming