Empty Brain Like Fish Net,Have You Finished Training All Your Bastard Kids?-Bobrisky Blasts Odunlade

Date: 25-01-2019 9:44 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 25-01-2019 09:44 AM (5 years ago)

Bobrisky made the post this morning. The video he posted showed Odunlade Adekola saying ‘you are a guy and you are not trying to do like a lady, you are not a philanthropist on Instagram…and you have up to 3000 followers on Instagram…’

Bobrisky did not find it funny and called him out. He/ she wrote:

"Good morning guys I’m so pissed but that won’t stop me saying good morning to my beautiful fans across the world. Dis man in dis video is a Yoruba actor with empty brain  like fish  net. Let me start from when this thing with a wide mouth like FEMALE SHE GOAT got admissions at university of Lagos at old age. I was in my final yr in school then when dis brother got admitted to Unilag for adult learning DLI…..Now the senseless idiot don hear small English nobody will hear world again. Now bros let me now send you back to that Abeokuta u live. You are talking about Bobrisky who dresses like a female ? Have u finished training all your Bastard children your workers have for u secretly? Secondly next time try and put more effort in your career and drink more water to mind your business… instead of you coming out like grown APE  to pull other people hustle down. Rubbish !!!!!. I repeat 2019 if u don’t mind your business I will show u road to your village."

Video;

Posted: at 25-01-2019 09:44 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 25-01-2019 10:11 AM (5 years ago)
You guys should leave Bobrisky alone, if he or she did not hurt you with he/her kind of life just mind your business and forget about him. I am not one of is fan but I free my mind for things that don't concern me abeg book.
Posted: at 25-01-2019 10:11 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 25-01-2019 10:13 AM (5 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 25-01-2019 10:13 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 25-01-2019 10:29 AM (5 years ago)
Mr Odunlade, My correct person, who made me fall in love with Yoruba movies again.... Leave this End time kids... they are only there to destroy people with good image like you.
Brobrisky, if i catch u for europe or i hear say u dey southy.. I go deal with your stupid hell fire yansh!! No respect again...Useless shemale!
Posted: at 25-01-2019 10:29 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 25-01-2019 11:16 AM (5 years ago)
Foolish pikin calling correct man bastard
Posted: at 25-01-2019 11:16 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 25-01-2019 11:16 AM (5 years ago)
Foolish pikin calling correct man bastard
Posted: at 25-01-2019 11:16 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 25-01-2019 01:56 PM (5 years ago)
I hate this risky guy with passion one day an one day the Nigerian police will come for you
Posted: at 25-01-2019 01:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 25-01-2019 03:33 PM (5 years ago)
Chai, gramma. And this Bobrisky is a Unilag graduate? Nah wah ooo.
Posted: at 25-01-2019 03:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 25-01-2019 06:16 PM (5 years ago)
its either bobrisky goes for a refund or he gets another grammar teacher... cos guy u suck real baaaad!!!

Posted: at 25-01-2019 06:16 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 25-01-2019 07:31 PM (5 years ago)
This she/male idiot no just get sense at all, I kept wondering if those his followers are normal for a sec. Smellos
Posted: at 25-01-2019 07:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-01-2019 07:47 PM (5 years ago)
nonsense words from a mad dog
Posted: at 25-01-2019 07:47 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 26-01-2019 07:06 AM (5 years ago)
Bobrisky which school you attend? For backyard?. Na you be the fool!
Posted: at 26-01-2019 07:06 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- OzohLawrence at 26-01-2019 12:30 PM (5 years ago)
You guys talking to bobriscky are fulls cos I don't know what it takes to mind your business, this time around I will fight you ppl because of bobriscky, I don't know what that guy did to you ppl,,..is only tout can seat and talk about somebody,.... Bobriscky doesn't fine trouble to anybody, so why shouldn't you people allows him live his life, BASTADS
Posted: at 26-01-2019 12:30 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 26-01-2019 03:04 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: OzohLawrence on 26-01-2019 12:30 PM
You guys talking to bobriscky are fulls cos I don't know what it takes to mind your business, this time around I will fight you ppl because of bobriscky, I don't know what that guy did to you ppl,,..is only tout can seat and talk about somebody,.... Bobriscky doesn't fine trouble to anybody, so why shouldn't you people allows him live his life, BASTADS
Please get back to primary school. Your english is in shambles idiota. You can also engage a primary 2 kid to tutor you.
Posted: at 26-01-2019 03:04 PM (5 years ago) | Hero