Real Reason #BBNaija2019 Is Holding In Nigeria + Prize Money Will Exceed N45million

Date: 29-01-2019 8:12 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-01-2019 08:12 PM (5 years ago)

The Chief Customer Officer MultiChoice Nigeria, Martin Mabutho, has stated why the 4th edition of the hit reality TV show, Big Brother Naija, is holding in Nigeria and not in South Africa like the previous ones.

He made this known in a new interview: “It made sense that we bring it here. The first one we did was See Gobe, and Double Wahala last year eclipsed See Gobe …it was completely flawless. Now at that state we said there’s no doubt that bringing the show to Nigeria would be the right decision. It would be worth the investment and it’s exciting for us. Corporate Nigeria and sponsors have latched onto it in a big way so in my view, it’s going to be bigger than all the shows we have ever done.”

When asked if the prize money will be bigger this time, he said : “I can put it this way – I can’t say about the prize money but the total value of the grand prize will exceed N45m.”

Posted: at 29-01-2019 08:12 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 30-01-2019 06:40 AM (5 years ago)
None sense
Posted: at 30-01-2019 06:40 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac