Buhari vs Atiku: We Are Solidly Behind Buhari - IPMAN Reveals

Date: 01-02-2019 10:00 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 1-02-2019 10:00 PM (5 years ago)

Members of the Independent Petroleum Marketers Association of Nigeria (IPMAN) on Friday threw their weight behind President Muhammadu Buhari’s re-election bid.

They made their choice known on Friday when their National Executive Committee met with President Buhari at the State House, Aso Villa Abuja.

Speaking on behalf of the group, the National President, Chinedu Okoronkwo, noted that the country was faced with frequent problem of petroleum products supply before Buhari’s administration

He, however, said that there was free flow of petroleum products under the Buhari government.

He also said that the industry was enmeshed in deep corruption before Buhari’s administration, which is now a thing of the past.

“We are solidly behind your reelection bid. In our meetings, we have adopted you as our candidate. Your success in the election will be a success for Nigeria,” he added.

He also assured that there will be no fuel scarcity in the country throughout the period of the general elections.

Stressing that the association is ready to continue to work with the Buhari administration to surmount remaining problems in the industry, he disclosed that the association is planning to set up refineries in the country.

President Buhari thanked the group for adopting him as their candidate for the election.

Posted: at 1-02-2019 10:00 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 1-02-2019 11:33 PM (5 years ago)
Will the ipman or whatever do the voting alone?
Posted: at 1-02-2019 11:33 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deprince3 at 2-02-2019 05:37 AM (5 years ago)
I THOUGHT THIS GUY HAVE NEWS WHAT IS THE PERCENTAGE OF THE SO CALLED IPMAN, ARE THEY NOT PART OF THE PROBLEM ?
Posted: at 2-02-2019 05:37 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 2-02-2019 05:43 AM (5 years ago)
Naijapals admin really U people are not doing well concerning this up coming election all the time U guys will be portraiting these two old thief as if they are the only presidential candidate we have, see what U guys are doing is very bad and heartless I don't care who U guys are supporting but U guys should be fair stope portraiting only buhari and atiku let Nigerians know that they have other choice talk about other candidates too if U guys can't do it for ur selves do it  for the future of Ur children..U people can now block me later I have spoken
Posted: at 2-02-2019 05:43 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 2-02-2019 08:03 AM (5 years ago)
Useless birds of same feathers we need good and young person to rule not old thieves biko.
Posted: at 2-02-2019 08:03 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 2-02-2019 09:06 AM (5 years ago)
BLA-BLA-BLA.........
IT IS WELL.
MY WISH IS 1DAY NAIJA PEOPLE EYES WILL OPEN TO KNOW THAT THERE IN CAPTIVITY OF THOSE POLITHIEVES THEM.
Posted: at 2-02-2019 09:06 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac