‘It Is My Own And I Will Choose Who Will Eat It’ – Lady Talks About Her P*ssy (Video + Photos)

Date: 02-02-2019 10:24 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-02-2019 10:24 AM (5 years ago)

A woman is currently making the rounds online following a viral video of her talking about her ‘most guided asset’.

In the footage, the Nigerian lady can be heard talking seriously about her private part while discussing with some unidentified men.

She said her private part is her own and she will choose who will eat it as she didn’t mind being mocked by the guys there who jokingly called her ‘witch’

The lady also said that she might be crazy or stubborn but her private part is her birthright and only she will choose who will eat it.

The funny video has sparked a debate among internet users with some hailing the lady for being in charge of her property while others criticised her for making what should be private public.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 2-02-2019 10:24 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 2-02-2019 01:37 PM (5 years ago)
mmmmm is clear that ....this your Kpomo every body eats it....me i wil not eat..... even though you invite.....me
Posted: at 2-02-2019 01:37 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Doyourworst at 2-02-2019 01:55 PM (5 years ago)
Me too, I'm not hungry for such Kpomo!...Lol.
Posted: at 2-02-2019 01:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 2-02-2019 02:30 PM (5 years ago)
This appears to me like an old news.
Posted: at 2-02-2019 02:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 2-02-2019 03:43 PM (5 years ago)
Mr. Poster, are you just waking up now??
The video that I watched since last year that you are just posting now as news abi?
You need deliverance!!

Besides.. That lady is a South African lady and not Nigerian as you stated.
Posted: at 2-02-2019 03:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac