Does religion cause war?

Date: 15-05-2010 2:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Onyike Onyekaraka
- at 15-05-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Religion has become an avenue in making Enemies instead of Friends, War instead of Peace; Hatred instead of Love,  unfortunately.   Religiously, we have all become irrational,  ignorant and full of Hypocricy. We pride ourselves to be in a better standing to another.

I have lived in countries where a particular religion is dominant, and seen how irational and cruel to an outsider to that religion was treated.

So, Why are we so inconsiderate, critical and cruel to someone from a different religion?

Posted: at 15-05-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-05-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
Stop being fool, go straight to your point.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 15-05-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-05-2010 08:15 PM
Stop being fool, go straight to your point.
I know what you want, but I am not giving it to you. You can go ahead and be THE wise guy all you want.
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 15-05-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin so u don sabi the bad pickin be that Grin Grin see danming.....
Posted: at 15-05-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 28-03-2016 10:05 PM (9 years ago)
you no no before
Posted: at 28-03-2016 10:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 4-04-2016 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
Na Islam na,,,
Posted: at 4-04-2016 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero