WATCH - Suspected Igbo Youths Allegedly Destroys And Defecates Inside Mosque In Abia State

Date: 10-02-2019 12:05 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 10-02-2019 12:05 AM (5 years ago)

A mosque in Abia state has been invaded and allegedly destroyed by suspected Igbo Youths. In the post, a video was uploaded showing the level of destruction inflicted on the property.

In the video, a man could be heard lamenting, as he accused Youths of also defecating in the mosque.

Watch the video;

Posted: at 10-02-2019 12:05 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 10-02-2019 02:06 AM (5 years ago)
So you called them callause hhmmm so what will you call Boko Haram? Even though what they did is bad why call them calause useless bastard
Posted: at 10-02-2019 02:06 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 10-02-2019 06:10 AM (5 years ago)
I am not in support of the destruction of the mosque but if we should say the truth, Christian's and churches have suffered more in nigeria almost in the northern part of nigeria and is been done by Muslim youth or fanatics.
Posted: at 10-02-2019 06:10 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 10-02-2019 08:32 AM (5 years ago)
NOW IT IS PAINING U RIGHT, HOW MANY CHRISTIANS AND CHURCHES HAVE U WICKED SATANIC MURDERERS  KILLED AND DESTROYED IN THE NORTH. U WICKED DEVILS
Posted: at 10-02-2019 08:32 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 10-02-2019 02:08 PM (5 years ago)
Just a question for you all commending this, what is the teaching of Jesus? To repay evil with evil abi??do u now see that you are one of the reasons Nigeria is where it is today?? If u support evil in your heart, there's no difference between you and the person who actually commits the evil because if u have the chance, u will do it.
Posted: at 10-02-2019 02:08 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 10-02-2019 11:01 PM (5 years ago)
i can't wait for this election to be over and i don't care who win or loss but i care about Nigeria returning to days of massive looting. However, Newton's third law stated that: For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction. Normally and naturally, in a situation like this, Muslims will react. They will not only burn empty churches, they will make sure blood is shed. These people burning mosque now will go free but think about the many Christian families that will be affected in the North. Thats why we must think before we do things. Our hateful Igbo's agenda is to set this country on fire by their stupid acts, their lies and propaganda.
Posted: at 10-02-2019 11:01 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac