Rappers, Cardi B & Offset Lick Tongues On The Grammys Red Carpet (PHOTOS/VIDEO)

Date: 11-02-2019 6:53 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 11-02-2019 06:53 AM (5 years ago)

Cardi B and Offset have shown the world that they are truly back together again as they kissed on the red carpet of the 2019 Grammy Awards held on February 10.

Cardi B won the 2019 Grammy Award For Best Rap Album and she had the support of her husband, Offset, during the big moment! Despite their rocky romance road — including a pretty public split last year — it looks like Cardi B and Offset are back on the path to happiness and they showed their love for each other at the Grammys on Sunday!

Both rappers went their separate ways last year after news broke out that Offset had cheated on Cardi B. By December, the couple started getting back together slowly.

Opening up about their marriage, Cardi B told Harper’s Bazaar:

“I didn’t want to go to marriage counseling.”

“He suggested it, but it’s like, ‘I don’t want to go.”

“There’s no counselor or nothing that could make me change my mind.”

Since their reunion, they’ve been spotted at parties, night clubs and a few outings, but their appearance together at the 2019 Grammy Awards finally prove all is now well between them as they shared a kiss.

“I want to thank my daughter. I am not just saying thank you because she’s my daughter. When I found out I was pregnant, my album wasn’t complete,” Cardi shared. “We was like we have to get this album done so I can shoot these videos while I am still not showing.”

Cardi and Offset welcomed daughter Kulture in July, but the couple split not long after their daughter’s arrival after rumors surfaced that . But just last month, Cardi told reporters that she and Offset were trying to “work things out” and — it’s safe to say, things are definitely working.

“You husband, thank you,” Cardi said during her acceptance speech. “You said, we are going to have this baby and you’re doing to do this album.”

Posted: at 11-02-2019 06:53 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 11-02-2019 07:36 AM (5 years ago)
yeye babe very crazy and too open Grin

Posted: at 11-02-2019 07:36 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero