S3x Without Orgasm Is Wasted Energy” – Nollywood Actress, Uche Ogbodo

Date: 14-02-2019 6:19 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-02-2019 06:19 AM (5 years ago)

Nollywood Actress, Uche Ogbodo said that having sex is good but reaching orgasm is greater because sex that doesn’t lead to an organism is just a waste of time and energy.

Uche Ogbodo made this known through her Instagram page ahead of Valentine’s Day. According to her, if you ain’t having orgasms during sex then it is a total waste of energy because there is no point of going the extra mile when you won’t get to the promised land.

She wrote:

“Having S*x is good ! But Having An Orga$m is Greater ! Give A Woman An Orgasm!  I always feel like good S*x without orgasm is wasted energy. Hehehe don’t blame me but really what’s the point? To go all that way and not get to the promise land! Eeeewww!

I have also come to find out that most women don’t even know what an Orga$m is in the first place, really Sad! . . . .. I am no S*x Teacher, or Discover your Body teacher but pls dont be SHY, find someone who can help you discover what an orga$m is ,if you are in the 18 – 100 age range ooo not for minors . .

My MAIN POINT Today is VIRG!NA MUT!LATION that inhuman practice done on millions of women in Africa all in the name of Culture & Tradition that takes away the Joy of ever having An Orga$m During SEX .This is Pure Evil! & must be STOPPED! ..Man inhumanity to women . Show Love this Valentine Season & Give An Orga$m for VAL”

Posted: at 14-02-2019 06:19 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 14-02-2019 06:54 AM (5 years ago)
OK sex lecturer.
Posted: at 14-02-2019 06:54 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 14-02-2019 07:00 AM (5 years ago)
If I was close to you, i would have given you a brush and toothpastes to brush away this rubbish you have just said from your mouth. Nonsense.
Posted: at 14-02-2019 07:00 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 14-02-2019 08:56 AM (5 years ago)
TRUTH.....!
Posted: at 14-02-2019 08:56 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 14-02-2019 11:58 AM (5 years ago)
Nonsense, you all wanna join this oyibo choir of simply denigrating anything African.  Well please  cam tell  oyibo say em culture all nar  rotten banana if you passport nor go cold. Cultures  should be dynamic and adaptable but not  rubbish and binned. So when are you vigilantes going to start the nudity campaign because Europeans will soon legalize nudity allowing  nudist to walk their streets regardless of who is plying those streets and entertainment centers. But earlier on ( provided you had any reading on the  precolonial history of our African continent), the Europeans had  derided us as  primitive, uncivilized, piccanins sleeping in tree houses. Wu-nor lef dis copy cat nor.
Posted: at 14-02-2019 11:58 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 14-02-2019 01:39 PM (5 years ago)
With the sex and organ, your husband still leave mumu.
Posted: at 14-02-2019 01:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 14-02-2019 07:24 PM (5 years ago)
One of the most ugliest ape I mean woman I have ever seen your body looks like over stretched rubber
Posted: at 14-02-2019 07:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him