Man Cries Bitterly After Receiving APC 'Next Level' Sachet Of Garri (Photos)

Date: 14-02-2019 8:18 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 14-02-2019 08:18 AM (5 years ago)

A young man was forced to shed tears about the future of the country when political campaigners loyal to the APC handed him a sachet of garri, sugar and groundnut to hold his tummy against hunger.

The young man created a scene as he burst into tears as he became paranoid about the future of the country under the present administration.

It would be recalled that politicians in Nigeria tend to share several eating materials to sway votes especially in rural areas.

See more photos and vido below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ff9Vwr0pOXQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ff9Vwr0pOXQ</a>

Posted: at 14-02-2019 08:18 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 14-02-2019 09:04 AM (5 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin BROS ABEG MANAGE AM, NA UR 4 YEARS GARI BE THAT, NA UNA VOTE THAT CRIMINAL CALLED BUHARIA FOR SEAT
Posted: at 14-02-2019 09:04 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 14-02-2019 09:12 AM (5 years ago)
THE BIGGEST FRAUDSTERS EVER IN NIGERIA ARE  BUHARIA AND APC MEMBERS, THEY ARE VERY DUBIOUS
Posted: at 14-02-2019 09:12 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahmad at 14-02-2019 10:08 AM (5 years ago)
U cant fool any1, u were paid to stage it, why not tel us where n when it happens. PDP r too desperate for por, see as dem  come so low to stage a cheap blackmail. Una no go succed
Posted: at 14-02-2019 10:08 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- maxzy277 at 14-02-2019 10:58 AM (5 years ago)
Why did you collect it in the first place, or your eyes was plastered when giving it to you Grin
Posted: at 14-02-2019 10:58 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 14-02-2019 11:57 AM (5 years ago)
Nigeria's worst night mare na APC
Posted: at 14-02-2019 11:57 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 14-02-2019 02:10 PM (5 years ago)
What is the hope of the total man?
Posted: at 14-02-2019 02:10 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero