Gbenro Ajibade Blasts His Wife, Osas For Abandoning Their Baby To Go Out Clubbing

Date: 17-02-2019 9:04 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 17-02-2019 09:04 AM (5 years ago)

Keeping a celebrity marriage intact is surely not an easy task and this is telling on popular Tinsel actors, Gbenro and Osas Ajibade who have been under immense pressure in their young marriage, there has been allegations of arrogance and lack of attention from both parties which has ultimately led Gbenro to the point of a public melt down and has now taken to instagram to wash their dirty linen outside. He accused his wife of hugging the party lifestyle at the detriment of him and their baby - see his messages below:

Posted: at 17-02-2019 09:04 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Otikadinje at 17-02-2019 01:49 PM (5 years ago)
Is she really ready to settle down or not ?

Posted: at 17-02-2019 01:49 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 17-02-2019 04:03 PM (5 years ago)
My mama once told me , you can wash a dirt out of almost anything but you can’t wash the bitch outta a hole ! Lesson one - never make a hole A housewife!!

Posted: at 17-02-2019 04:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 17-02-2019 07:46 PM (5 years ago)
wahala dey ooo

Posted: at 17-02-2019 07:46 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero