Viral Video of a Muslim Cleric Using Hate Speech to Describe Atiku's Deputy, Peter Obi

Date: 18-02-2019 6:44 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-02-2019 06:44 AM (5 years ago)

Muslim Cleric telling his congregation not to vote for Atiku because his deputy is Yamiri, a derogatory word for Igbos.

This was during a Jumat service at a Mosque near PHCN office Wuse II.

Is this not hate speech?

Posted: at 18-02-2019 06:44 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 18-02-2019 07:45 AM (5 years ago)
Fools deceiving themselves.
Posted: at 18-02-2019 07:45 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 18-02-2019 08:17 AM (5 years ago)
Two Hate Speeches of a Kind.  Earlier on  an Igbo  Group asked  its  people to vote for Atiku  because he has chosen one of their own as his Deputy.  A case of Cause and Effect.  Thank God for His mercies,  it was not Yoruba  that conducted this preaching.  I always wonder why our Igbo brothers always like to swim in troubled waters.

Posted: at 18-02-2019 08:17 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 18-02-2019 09:27 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 18-02-2019 08:17 AM
Two Hate Speeches of a Kind.  Earlier on  an Igbo  Group asked  its  people to vote for Atiku  because he has chosen one of their own as his Deputy.  A case of Cause and Effect.  Thank God for His mercies,  it was not Yoruba  that conducted this preaching.  I always wonder why our Igbo brothers always like to swim in troubled waters.
My dear I doubt if you were Bosom fed by your mother.Your comments are always senseless, out of point and reeking of nepotism.If you are a card carrying member of the APC, please try to place reason before sentiments.

Posted: at 18-02-2019 09:27 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 18-02-2019 09:39 AM (5 years ago)
The difference between Igbo and other tribes in Nigeria is their belief in progress regardless of who brings about the progress.The majority of Igbos are not supporting Atiku because of Peter Obi,rather they want a better president.It's quite sad when our fathers stoke the embers of tribalism just to sway political sympathy.Yes Peter Obi is nyamiri, but this Muslim cleric did not tell his congregation about Peter Obi's rare talent of economic transformation and great leadership qualities.I pity unemployed graduates who would fall for the devilish words from this cleric.The world ought to be a better place,please.
Posted: at 18-02-2019 09:39 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 18-02-2019 09:44 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 18-02-2019 09:39 AM
The difference between Igbo and other tribes in Nigeria is their belief in progress regardless of who brings about the progress.The majority of Igbos are not supporting Atiku because of Peter Obi,rather they want a better president.It's quite sad when our fathers stoke the embers of tribalism just to sway political sympathy.Yes Peter Obi is nyamiri, but this Muslim cleric did not tell his congregation about Peter Obi's rare talent of economic transformation and great leadership qualities.I pity unemployed graduates who would fall for the devilish words from this cleric.The world ought to be a better place,please.
YOU ARE BLESSED!!!
Posted: at 18-02-2019 09:44 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 18-02-2019 09:46 AM (5 years ago)
I DON'T BLAME THIS UNCIRCUMCISED PIG, RATHER I BLAME BRITAIN THAT JOINED THESE PRIMITIVES WITH OTHER REGIONS,,,,,,,,,,,WE DON'T REASON ALIKE, THEY ARE TOO BACKWARD
Posted: at 18-02-2019 09:46 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 18-02-2019 01:11 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 18-02-2019 09:46 AM
I DON'T BLAME THIS UNCIRCUMCISED PIG, RATHER I BLAME BRITAIN THAT JOINED THESE PRIMITIVES WITH OTHER REGIONS,,,,,,,,,,,WE DON'T REASON ALIKE, THEY ARE TOO BACKWARD

Word
Posted: at 18-02-2019 01:11 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- amasan1 at 18-02-2019 01:56 PM (5 years ago)
Hate speech full everywhere

Posted: at 18-02-2019 01:56 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- amasan1 at 18-02-2019 01:59 PM (5 years ago)
Hate speech full everywhere

Posted: at 18-02-2019 01:59 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 18-02-2019 02:46 PM (5 years ago)
Dirty smelly and illiterate cleric that refuses to understand that the world has left him behind his ass hole
Posted: at 18-02-2019 02:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 18-02-2019 05:51 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 18-02-2019 08:17 AM

OLODO in lions den!...Na goat abi na Rat chop your brain?...

Posted: at 18-02-2019 05:51 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

7. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says