Bitter Wailing As Herdsmen Invade Community In Enugu Kill Many (Video)

Date: 18-02-2019 7:34 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-02-2019 07:34 AM (5 years ago)

Fulani Herdsmen Terrorising Enugu Indigenes. From Olo, Agu-Obu Iwollo, Imezi Owa all in Ezeagu LGA, Nibo, Ugbene .
Ajima, Umulokpa, nkpologwu all in Uzo-Uwani LGA down to Okpanku,
Nenwe, Uduma in Aninri LGA, and the entire Nkanu East LGA, they have all been overran by this Fulani herdsmen as all the villagers don't go to farm anymore.

Community’s says they’re living under fear and don't go to farms again over herdsmen attacks, call on the state governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi to come to their aids before well-equipped Herdsmen wipe them away.

Posted: at 18-02-2019 07:34 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 18-02-2019 09:21 AM (5 years ago)
Their fellow herdsman, in fact their oga is the president, so stop wailing when they invade your houses and rape or murder you.I only pity the Igbo idiots who out of selfish interest are seeking the re-election of oga herdsman.Very hopeless idiots.
Posted: at 18-02-2019 09:21 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 18-02-2019 09:49 AM (5 years ago)
this is what we are saying, that sitting at home and not voting, is not the solution, please vote out the killers, if you sit out home waiting for the country to divide, the trouble may come looking for you at home.
Posted: at 18-02-2019 09:49 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 18-02-2019 01:19 PM (5 years ago)
Igbos are good in putting there resources in foreign states and ignoring there own states. it is a shame to see fulani terrorist overrun Ndigbo communities. this cannot happen in Rivers, bayelsa or delta. 
Posted: at 18-02-2019 01:19 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 18-02-2019 02:49 PM (5 years ago)
mmmmm them done start again oooh.... this matter should handled with care oh..... all those cows dnt hear come is only go and kill
Posted: at 18-02-2019 02:49 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Sameola1 at 19-02-2019 05:02 AM (5 years ago)
But why is this country like this? I think it's high time each state was allowed to have their own security apparatus. It's sad for a particular tribe invading another like we're in the Stone age and the so called central government pretends like nothing is happening.
Posted: at 19-02-2019 05:02 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming