Savage Nigerians Curse Senator Dino Melaye's Father After His Photo Was Revealed By His Son

Date: 18-02-2019 11:54 am (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 18-02-2019 11:54 AM (5 years ago)

This is sad o... It shows most people don’t have elderly ones … Or they have and don’t pay attention to them. You see, elderly people tend to lose weight as they grow older. They mostly look weak too, no matter how much you spend on them. It does not mean they don’t have the adequate care, It’s just nature!!!

So Senator Melaye posted a photo hugging his dad and captioned it ‘I love you daddy’ and people went in on the old man. One said ‘Able God, shower your blessing on papa’. Another said he looks like OBJ. One even said na this thing born you and you have the courage to abuse our papa of the nation. They said more unprintable things that we can’t even munch to bring here. Haba! Una wan grow??

Posted: at 18-02-2019 11:54 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 18-02-2019 01:07 PM (5 years ago)
useless and lazy bastards Nigerian
Posted: at 18-02-2019 01:07 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 18-02-2019 02:03 PM (5 years ago)
no comment.....
Posted: at 18-02-2019 02:03 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 18-02-2019 02:55 PM (5 years ago)
This shows some people don't have respect for their own parent because if they do they won't have be insulting another person's own.
Posted: at 18-02-2019 02:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 18-02-2019 04:17 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Markeve on 18-02-2019 02:55 PM
This shows some people don't have respect for their own parent because if they do they won't have be insulting another person's own.

What Dino sowed, he shall reap
Posted: at 18-02-2019 04:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 18-02-2019 05:06 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dleg on 18-02-2019 04:17 PM
What Dino sowed, he shall reap

What you sow you shall reap I pray your son slaps you at old age fool wicked set of Nigerians
Posted: at 18-02-2019 05:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac