Cross Dresser, Bobrisky Dances On Stage As He's Serenaded To The Tune Of 'Lady In Red' In PH (WATCH)

Date: 19-02-2019 8:07 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 19-02-2019 08:07 AM (5 years ago)

Nigerian crossdresser, Bobrisky has revealed that he was hosted by a “billionaire” during his recent Port Harcourt trip. In a video shared online, he was seen dressed in a gorgeous red gown as he dances to the tunes of ‘Lady in Red’ on stage.

Sharing the video, Bob wrote:

“Haters can only hate but they can’t do anything ??. It was a billionaire that hosted me in ph city with four mopols with solid g*n. And if you come here to drop your hate comment as usual I’m gonna block you. If you are not mad y must you even follow who you don’t like ? I’m not begging any idiots to like me. I’m a millionaire living large so keep your likeness ?”

Watch the video below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YTJlmZVF8Vs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YTJlmZVF8Vs</a>

Posted: at 19-02-2019 08:07 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 19-02-2019 09:27 AM (5 years ago)
MAKE UNA COME SEE WHERE DEVIL DEY DANCE BLUES, E NO GO BETTER FOR SATAN
Posted: at 19-02-2019 09:27 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 19-02-2019 12:32 PM (5 years ago)
Wasted Generation
Posted: at 19-02-2019 12:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 19-02-2019 08:40 PM (5 years ago)
That billionaire must be kracking drugs or a fool you call yourself millionaire you are pooor with your stupid love seeking in wrong places
Posted: at 19-02-2019 08:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thexmodgames12 at 19-02-2019 09:19 PM (5 years ago)
Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website.
It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.
I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very quick
for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!
http://thexmodgames.net
Posted: at 19-02-2019 09:19 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie