dirtykid at 18-05-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) my dreams do happen some times they dont make sence but do happen any way,most time i dream about the things i wil see during the day,but some times i dont get to remember untill it happens then i will be like where did i see this before only to remember it was in my dreams .it sounds funny but i mean it.am i alright .then last night i hard a disturbing dream i was given a baby i naver wanted to touch it but a woman told me that i shouldnt reject such a gift the baby wasnt well kept and hard white birth marks all over i collected the baby but the woman later took the baby from me and o woke up am disturbe plssssssssss what dose this mean
I wish im the old Joseph, I would've love to help.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Agatex at 18-05-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) ask your pastor Posted: at 18-05-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 18-05-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) my dreams do happen some times they dont make sence but do happen any way,most time i dream about the things i wil see during the day,but some times i dont get to remember untill it happens then i will be like where did i see this before only to remember it was in my dreams .it sounds funny but i mean it.am i alright .then last night i hard a disturbing dream i was given a baby i naver wanted to touch it but a woman told me that i shouldnt reject such a gift the baby wasnt well kept and hard white birth marks all over i collected the baby but the woman later took the baby from me and o woke up am disturbe plssssssssss what dose this mean
Shark up every nite b4' goin to bed 2 avoid dis kin yeye dream ! Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiln at 19-05-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) Be careful cos u will become a father by force , wen it happens pls cal us 4 ur child dedication. Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiln at 19-05-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) dats extra careful cos it might be wit sugar mummy hahahahahaha Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
qunodinga at 19-05-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) You have 2 things to do urgently 1. See a doctor for test of pregnancy 2. Go for deliverance in a bible beliving Church I wish u all d best. Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
docreala at 19-05-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) qunodinga why not help him wif the deliverance na.looooooool Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 19-05-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) my dreams do happen some times they dont make sence but do happen any way,most time i dream about the things i wil see during the day,but some times i dont get to remember untill it happens then i will be like where did i see this before only to remember it was in my dreams .it sounds funny but i mean it.am i alright .then last night i hard a disturbing dream i was given a baby i naver wanted to touch it but a woman told me that i shouldnt reject such a gift the baby wasnt well kept and hard white birth marks all over i collected the baby but the woman later took the baby from me and o woke up am disturbe plssssssssss what dose this mean
Lol, you hard a dream? someone was in a situation while writing this. Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Well, it what u are thinking before you sleep that u dream about....... no body interpret dream anymore bro Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Jancy at 12-12-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) my dear just pray for God's interpretation.Ask Him to speak to you in the language you will understand.don't worry it is well... Posted: at 12-12-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 12-12-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) passing very fast
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 12-12-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Beacky at 12-12-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
omomarty at 12-12-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) my dreams do happen some times they dont make sence but do happen any way,most time i dream about the things i wil see during the day,but some times i dont get to remember untill it happens then i will be like where did i see this before only to remember it was in my dreams .it sounds funny but i mean it.am i alright . me too i dream b4 it happens somtimes i remeber i don't remeber sometimes mayb i will remeber if i stop drinking............................. Posted: at 12-12-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 12-12-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 12-12-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omomarty at 12-12-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) ciao bella come va? Posted: at 12-12-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 12-12-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) bene e tu?
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 12-12-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omomarty at 12-12-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) bene e tu?
bene stasera parto x brescia dalla mia familia Posted: at 12-12-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
queenrukky at 12-12-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) cream your dreams,give positive meaning to your dream Posted: at 12-12-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 12-12-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) u have something extraordinary and someone will try to take it from u, protect what u have diligently and get close to THE ALMIGHTY GOD i wish u the best Posted: at 12-12-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wandepope at 13-12-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) okay poster...The baby you saw in the dream is a symbol of responsibility that is comming into your hands(not a biological baby),its your GOD given ability(dream) that is the baby you saw in that dream.The reason why you dont remember your dreams is because you have not properly accepted its source(i hope its from GOD).The baby you saw will not remain a baby forever...it means you may start small but with time you'll advance and increase.IF YOU HAVE ANOY OTHER DREAM INBOX ME. Posted: at 13-12-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |