"Saturday Elections A Sham! I'm Coming Back To Nigeria In Power & Glory" - Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 21-02-2019 12:27 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-02-2019 12:27 PM (5 years ago)

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu has said the postponed presidential election for Saturday may not hold. Describing election as ‘sham’, Kanu said Saturday polls may not hold because ‘Jubril of Sudan’ will be chased out of Nigeria.

Kanu lamenting about killings of Igbos spearheaded by some Southeast governors, further revealed that he is coming back to Nigeria soon.

He said:
“There’s no government in the world that doesn’t know about IPOB and fortunately I met most of them, we don’t publish all on social media.
“All these saboteurs you see online don’t exist. Check their profile and you’ll understand they’re fake. Just ignore them.
“I’m coming to Nigeria, in power and glory. I’m coming fully prepared, whatever the Nigerian government wants, we will do it there.
“We called for the boycott of the Zoo. Nigeria was vibrating, we called it off they ran astray. That’s how powerful IPOB is. No amount of intimidation, arrest, killings will stop us from marching.
“I'm not sure that their Sham election will hold on Saturday 23rd Feb; because Jubril will be chased back to Sudan, then you will know that Buhari is dea
“There is no way Jubril can survive an election in this zoo.”

Posted: at 21-02-2019 12:27 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 21-02-2019 12:38 PM (5 years ago)
i think the real Kanu is dead the person talking here Kofi from Ghana
Posted: at 21-02-2019 12:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 21-02-2019 12:38 PM (5 years ago)
Mr Cheap Propaganda!....Continue to fool yourself and your Mugus. Ndi Igbo shall one day wake-up and  realise that you are a born Scammer. Idiot.
Posted: at 21-02-2019 12:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 21-02-2019 12:42 PM (5 years ago)
WELCOME BACK TO ZOO AS YOU SAY. REMEMBER THAT ANIMALS LIVE IN ZOO.

BUT HUMAN BEING LIVE IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 21-02-2019 12:42 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 21-02-2019 01:04 PM (5 years ago)
We've heard that forever.  Not to worry,  your 'mumu 'subjects are forever waiting for your return
Posted: at 21-02-2019 01:04 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freezing02 at 21-02-2019 01:11 PM (5 years ago)
This guy is just another son of a bitch. Coward, no action, only mouth.
Talk is cheap, anybody can afford it
Posted: at 21-02-2019 01:11 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- deelo at 21-02-2019 01:25 PM (5 years ago)
His values or main goal: "power and glory."
Posted: at 21-02-2019 01:25 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 21-02-2019 08:11 PM (5 years ago)
oga pls remain where u are ooo

Posted: at 21-02-2019 08:11 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ejikeiyo at 22-02-2019 01:12 AM (5 years ago)
Wasted Generation
Posted: at 22-02-2019 01:12 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 22-02-2019 01:15 AM (5 years ago)
The Jibril is Atiku , Kanu is smarter than most Igbos ,because he understand the language of a true Nigerian

Posted: at 22-02-2019 01:15 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac