Lagos Police PRO, Dolapo Badmus Speaks on Impact Her Beauty Had on Men In Police Force

Date: 22-02-2019 9:01 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-02-2019 09:01 PM (5 years ago)

CSP Dolapo Badmus has revealed the impact her beauty had on men in her early days in the Nigerian Police Force

In an interview with City People, the PRO for Zone 2 revealed that she is capable of convincing people to join the police force with her work and physical appearance.

Explaining why she looks good all the time, Dolapo Badmus said:

“I should by my work and physical appearance convince people to join the Police Force.

“ I have been handling that since I was young”.

She added:

‘I remember while growing up, my mum used to tell me that I am beautiful, that I have big eye balls. My mates then used to talk about my big eye balls and when I got home I will report them to my mum…My mum made me to grow up knowing that I am a beautiful woman”.

She joked about how during her early days in the force, when the parade instructor orders a match, the men use to miss their steps because they were focusing on her.

“When the instructor says move to the right, some of them would move to the left.”

Posted: at 22-02-2019 09:01 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ejikeiyo at 22-02-2019 09:42 PM (5 years ago)
Wasted Generation
Posted: at 22-02-2019 09:42 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 22-02-2019 10:04 PM (5 years ago)
hahahahaha.... yes nah your mum share her beauty with you...and her
ikebe.... so now is your turn to show case your own
Posted: at 22-02-2019 10:04 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 22-02-2019 10:28 PM (5 years ago)
which BEAUTY? Taaaa! Na de kponmo mouth abi na bleaching be the beauty? If you see babes we fyn you no go open mouth.
Posted: at 22-02-2019 10:28 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ttuswale at 22-02-2019 11:40 PM (5 years ago)
Any beauty in bleaching yeye de smell
Posted: at 22-02-2019 11:40 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming