Tonto Dikeh Finally Reveals Face of The Man Behind Her Smiles, Guess Who He is (Video)

Date: 25-02-2019 9:21 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-02-2019 09:21 PM (5 years ago)

Actress, Tonto Dikeh has now showed the public the face of her new ‘bae’ who is said to be his ex-husband Churchill’s ‘boy’.
The duo were spotted frolicking together on their romantic get away in Dubai

Posted: at 25-02-2019 09:21 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Knowman at 25-02-2019 10:02 PM (5 years ago)
Boy wey chop oga food, na trouble he dey . But madam wey move from oga to his boy , na mumu
Posted: at 25-02-2019 10:02 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 25-02-2019 10:33 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 25-02-2019 10:02 PM
Boy wey chop oga food, na trouble he dey . But madam wey move from oga to his boy , na mumu

MY DEAR YOU'RE VERY VERY CORRECT!! 
Posted: at 25-02-2019 10:33 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 26-02-2019 02:29 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 25-02-2019 10:02 PM
love can be found any where Bro ! That mentality of boy and ohs does not exist in a woman’s world .If you give her the love and the maximum caring in your capacity .Moreover ,specifically,not every woman go for personality ,wealth or standard .Some women just want to be loved and cared for .Especially a career woman won’t chose the man Bcax he’s wealthy or he’s a high ranking in society or some kind of personality .Tonto is matured and had experience with all of tgat oga stuff and money braggers, I’m sure she’s done the maths and down to realize what she’s missing mostly not money but love ,sincerity ,caring and a man she believe is hers .Ya mentality of oga and house boy not exist in modern society .Like Give a woman your billions and I may not have a dime but I’m still doing the thing for her but not you who give her all that millions .It is called “love don’t cost a thing “

Posted: at 26-02-2019 02:29 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whodat at 26-02-2019 05:02 AM (5 years ago)
This bleached out retard is at it again. Putting all your biz out there on social media. We waiting
Posted: at 26-02-2019 05:02 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 26-02-2019 06:17 AM (5 years ago)
How far with Juliet Ibrahim and her toy boys? Tonto matter with this boy no go dey different. Na her money dey involved as usual
Posted: at 26-02-2019 06:17 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 26-02-2019 11:12 AM (5 years ago)
Tonto always on news.
Posted: at 26-02-2019 11:12 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ponppy at 26-02-2019 12:07 PM (5 years ago)
Na una wey dey comment say she b mumu con
Mumu real real
Posted: at 26-02-2019 12:07 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ponppy at 26-02-2019 02:35 PM (5 years ago)
Na una wey dey comment say she b mumu con
Mumu real real
Posted: at 26-02-2019 02:35 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 26-02-2019 07:35 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 26-02-2019 02:29 AM
love can be found any where Bro ! That mentality of boy and ohs does not exist in a woman’s world .If you give her the love and the maximum caring in your capacity .Moreover ,specifically,not every woman go for personality ,wealth or standard .Some women just want to be loved and cared for .Especially a career woman won’t chose the man Bcax he’s wealthy or he’s a high ranking in society or some kind of personality .Tonto is matured and had experience with all of tgat oga stuff and money braggers, I’m sure she’s done the maths and down to realize what she’s missing mostly not money but love ,sincerity ,caring and a man she believe is hers .Ya mentality of oga and house boy not exist in modern society .Like Give a woman your billions and I may not have a dime but I’m still doing the thing for her but not you who give her all that millions .It is called “love don’t cost a thing “

You must be a Genius!...
Posted: at 26-02-2019 07:35 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac