"She Must Be A Biology Teacher" - Reactions As Lady With Big Backside Is Spotted Teaching Students

Date: 28-02-2019 3:39 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 28-02-2019 03:39 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady is making the rounds online and the reason for that is obvious. Picture of the young female teacher emerged online and since then, has gone viral over her tight curve which was revealed in the clothing she wore to school.

The lady who is believed to be a corps member – was pictured teaching some junior secondary students in the outfit which highlighted her massive backside.
Online users have reacted to the picture – with some saying that the lady’s dressing to school is okay while others have argued that her outfit is inappropriate considering the effect it might have on the male students. .

Posted: at 28-02-2019 03:39 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 28-02-2019 04:38 PM (5 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin i go like this class
Posted: at 28-02-2019 04:38 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 28-02-2019 04:55 PM (5 years ago)
Continue acting
Posted: at 28-02-2019 04:55 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 28-02-2019 04:56 PM (5 years ago)
If I know where this school dey,I go go back to Secondary school

Posted: at 28-02-2019 04:56 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 28-02-2019 05:02 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 28-02-2019 04:56 PM
If I know where this school dey,I go go back to Secondary school
yeye fowl
Posted: at 28-02-2019 05:02 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-02-2019 05:57 PM (5 years ago)
Rubbish

Posted: at 28-02-2019 05:57 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 28-02-2019 07:39 PM (5 years ago)
inappropriate dressing

Posted: at 28-02-2019 07:39 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 28-02-2019 07:56 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 28-02-2019 04:38 PM
Grin Grin Grin i go like this class
You like women too?
Posted: at 28-02-2019 07:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 1-03-2019 01:04 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 28-02-2019 05:02 PM
yeye fowl
You go dey wish say you dey half as fine as her,but its unfortunate that you are very short and fat with a protruding belly.

Posted: at 1-03-2019 01:04 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sajaybee at 2-03-2019 07:14 PM (5 years ago)
Are you a student? Learn any academic subject and get paid.

Are you a teacher? Write on any academic topic in your field and get paid.

www.len.com.ng
Posted: at 2-03-2019 07:14 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie