VIDEO: Buhari Supporters Die In a Motor Accident While Celebrating His Victory

Date: 01-03-2019 1:46 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 1-03-2019 01:46 PM (5 years ago)

There have been wild celebrations across parts of Nigeria following the emergence of Muhammadu Buhari as the winner in the just concluded presidential polls. A group of young men recently cheated death in an accident while celebrating Buhari’s re-election.

The men were jubilating in a car while shouting ‘Sai Baba’ before the reckless driver rammed into a shop while negotiating a bend, thereby bringing their celebration to an abrupt end. It was gathered that no casualties were recorded in the crash. It is believed that this happened in the northern part of the country.

Posted: at 1-03-2019 01:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 1-03-2019 02:06 PM (5 years ago)
Una never start to dey see crash,Naija as a country go so crash within dis next 4 years of Buhari regime to the extent say una nor go fit differentiate between Naija and Somalia

Posted: at 1-03-2019 02:06 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 1-03-2019 02:20 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  1-03-2019 02:06 PM
Una never start to dey see crash,Naija as a country go so crash within dis next 4 years of Buhari regime to the extent say una nor go fit differentiate between Naija and Somalia
   Because Vacancy no exist for Obi in Aso Rock 'nde'? "Ewu piafika isi" .
Posted: at 1-03-2019 02:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 1-03-2019 02:35 PM (5 years ago)
At the end of the day, we d masses are a bigger problem than even the leaders
Posted: at 1-03-2019 02:35 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 1-03-2019 03:03 PM (5 years ago)
Congratulations..  Make una continue d celebration for grave..  Mtcheeew
Posted: at 1-03-2019 03:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 1-03-2019 03:25 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  1-03-2019 02:06 PM

You only get what you wish for, for me and well meaning and sensible Nigerians, we are going to make it in this 4years' tenure. we are optimistic

Posted: at 1-03-2019 03:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 1-03-2019 03:26 PM (5 years ago)
Don't worry, Buhari is gonna replace your Bugatti  with a Passat..

Posted: at 1-03-2019 03:26 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-03-2019 03:29 PM (5 years ago)
Ummmm...keep celebrating

Posted: at 1-03-2019 03:29 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 1-03-2019 03:38 PM (5 years ago)
Good for him
Posted: at 1-03-2019 03:38 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-03-2019 05:34 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on  1-03-2019 02:20 PM
   Because Vacancy no exist for Obi in Aso Rock 'nde'? "Ewu piafika isi" .
I only needed to see your name calling,to know how childish you are....,a man like me should not be seen joining issues with a tout like you. If you have a point to make,make it without exposing your immaturity.

Posted: at 1-03-2019 05:34 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-03-2019 05:39 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  1-03-2019 03:25 PM
You only get what you wish for, for me and well meaning and sensible Nigerians, we are going to make it in this 4years' tenure. we are optimistic
If being sensible is voting Buhari to lead us another 4 years ,then your sense has been taking backward steps. I have lived the last 14 years of my life outside Nigeria,so I know what good governance is like. Anyway,even the Buhari has promised you guys another tough 4 years as of today,make una enjoy !!

Posted: at 1-03-2019 05:39 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero