Who is easily turned on Men/Women (Page 2)

Date: 18-05-2010 3:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jebzy
- PreetyInstinct at 18-05-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Lolz dat's just wat i saw Cheesy hehe

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-05-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder how u would fair in an ink blot test.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-05-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Science is not my subject! Embarrassed Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 18-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
MEN..........even you Poster u can tell us the truth
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 18-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Hi PI, how are u doing, just wanted to know how u are doing. I just brezzed in but now brezzing out!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-05-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Complicated switches....some men are so good with it that it is not complicated at all!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-05-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 18-05-2010 05:46 PM
Hi PI, how are u doing, just wanted to know how u are doing. I just brezzed in but now brezzing out!
Wink Smiley Cool

Posted: at 18-05-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 18-05-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-05-2010 05:51 PM
Complicated switches....some men are so good with it that it is not complicated at all!

eheeeeee?
Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jebbe at 19-05-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 18-05-2010 05:46 PM
MEN..........even you Poster u can tell us the truth

OK lets break the silence,  I must admit, i personally have a few more switches to turn me on, rather than just one
Posted: at 19-05-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaiko at 19-05-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago)
na men
Posted: at 19-05-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 19-05-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Lolz Men r easy target! 
If u like the person's appearance, turn on can be easy; if not, the switch dem go plenty pass those ones on the board o.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-05-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Not necessarily men. Some girls have just one switch and once U flip it, they'l be all over U, even if Ur actions were accidental.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 19-05-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Its women that need to be turned on... they are like NEPA so unpredictable and prone to power failure. Grin Grin Grin Men are always on.... always... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 19-05-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Speak for Urself o. I'm not always turned on and not just any girl can turn me on.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 19-05-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-05-2010 11:56 AM
Speak for Urself o. I'm not always turned on and not just any girl can turn me on.
My statement is 99% correct. You represent the 1% thts malfunctioning. If ur not hungry, upset, sick, busy doin work, tired, occupied wit wteva...etc etc etc etc then ur on man. My point is you need to turn a woman on even if shes attracted to you... when a man sees a woman he wants.... he doesnt need to be turned on.

Posted: at 19-05-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 19-05-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
I like that I'm in the 1% of those malfunctioning.

It's guys like U that say things like this that encourage girls to just expect U to get a hard-on when U see them and at the end they think segxwal pleasure is when they orgasm and if U cum U had a good time.

dey there they encourage them ehn.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-05-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm......reading and passing oo

Posted: at 19-05-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiln at 19-05-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
onchedu u a correct
Posted: at 19-05-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 19-05-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
We are not communicating.... You cannot hav a convo with a hot babe (NOT ANY BABE BUT RED HOT) & not acknowledge her front wheel or back wheel drives..... what you can do is simply pretend but you know your fooling everybody but urself so my aim isnt defeated after all. Its not about wanting to jump into bed st8 away coz some of us are God fearing and hav morals... the point is segxwal tension will defnitly rise.... and wht you do with it is entirely up to you BUT you remain ON.... GET IT!!!!!!

Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 19-05-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jebbe on 18-05-2010 04:58 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 18-05-2010 04:08 PM
women are easily turned on....... jus caress their boobie a little then their lights is on

I think most woman would dissagree wit u, ok how wd u touch their boobie if they dont like u Cheesy

be4 nko....... no be person wey like u u go touch im boobie... or u wan go jail?
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero