Teenage Girl Rejected By Ritualists In Delta, Narrates What Happened (Photos)

Date: 03-03-2019 3:19 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-03-2019 03:19 PM (5 years ago)

There was a massive jubilation as a young girl regained her freedom after being kidnapped by suspected ritualists in Delta.

It was gathered that the girl was on her way back from school ( days after the election on Feb, 23rd) when she was kidnapped in Isoko South local government area of the state.

According to her, she stopped a motorcycle on her way home and was told by the bike man that he wanted to go and buy fuel from a petrol station which she agreed to.

The motorcyclist also picked up another man whom he claimed he wanted to help. That was how she was kidnapped and taken into a bush.

The teenage girl said on getting there, she saw two other girls in the ritualists’ camp who were blindfolded.

She claimed after being forced to lie down and was about to be killed with a cutlass, the master allegedly prevented his boys from killing her as he said that her head is not good for sacrifice.

The young girl was blindfolded, taken out of the ritualists’ camp and dumped by the roadside where she met some women who helped her back to her house.

Watch the video below.

Posted: at 3-03-2019 03:19 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 3-03-2019 03:49 PM (5 years ago)
Thanks to God for preserving you for His purpose
Posted: at 3-03-2019 03:49 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-03-2019 03:56 PM (5 years ago)
Thank God for your life my dear

Posted: at 3-03-2019 03:56 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingcalors at 3-03-2019 04:41 PM (5 years ago)
That is what I always preach to young ladies, please  be prayerful. This girl prays everyday and she is straightforward, that is why they could not use her. Guys too, please pray everyday because the evil ones have devices dangerous means in kidnapping innocent ppl for rituals.
Posted: at 3-03-2019 04:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 3-03-2019 04:41 PM (5 years ago)
God's great
Posted: at 3-03-2019 04:41 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 3-03-2019 05:18 PM (5 years ago)
So many evil going on in nigeria...no peace for the wicked
Posted: at 3-03-2019 05:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 3-03-2019 06:57 PM (5 years ago)
I
Posted: at 3-03-2019 06:57 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 3-03-2019 07:00 PM (5 years ago)
I don't believe her story. She is just making it up to hide something else. Her eyes and  body language is indicating that she is not being truthful
Posted: at 3-03-2019 07:00 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 3-03-2019 07:23 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  3-03-2019 07:00 PM
I don't believe her story. She is just making it up to hide something else. Her eyes and  body language is indicating that she is not being truthful

HMMMM, I DIDN'T WATCH THE VIDEO AT FIRST BUT AFTER READING YOUR COMMENT, I DECIDED TO WATCH IT AND I COULDN'T AGREE WITH YOU MORE, WHAT I PARTICULARLY NOTICED IS SHE'S AVOIDING EYE CONTACT WHILE SHE TELLS HER STORY, THE BODY LANGUAGE ALSO... VERY WELL NOTICED...
Posted: at 3-03-2019 07:23 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 3-03-2019 07:40 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  3-03-2019 07:00 PM
See you! You never see anything. You be proper ODE, OLODO, AKAMU, POTO-POTO. I am sure you don't even pray. Doubting Thomases. Continue doubting until dem use you do ritual. Mtcheeeeew!
Posted: at 3-03-2019 07:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 3-03-2019 07:55 PM (5 years ago)
Those ritualist and their generation will perish ijn Amen little girl u're a daughter of Zion thank God for ur life.
Posted: at 3-03-2019 07:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 3-03-2019 08:04 PM (5 years ago)
Osarobo62 and Haso112 are confirmed yahoo ritualists.....,Instead of glorifying God almighty for saving this innocent young girl,dem dey here dey find excuse to discredit her experience,just imagine. Especially that Osarobo wey dey do small small omila join yahoo

Posted: at 3-03-2019 08:04 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 3-03-2019 09:46 PM (5 years ago)
thank God ooo

Posted: at 3-03-2019 09:46 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 3-03-2019 11:54 PM (5 years ago)
Thank God for her life, but how about the other 2 girls in the captive? Bad government still.
Posted: at 3-03-2019 11:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naijasharon at 4-03-2019 03:14 AM (5 years ago)
Thank God!
Posted: at 4-03-2019 03:14 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 4-03-2019 03:43 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-03-2019 08:04 PM
Osarobo62 and Haso112 are confirmed yahoo ritualists.....,Instead of glorifying God almighty for saving this innocent young girl,dem dey here dey find excuse to discredit her experience,just imagine. Especially that Osarobo wey dey do small small omila join yahoo
go take Antepar to go cure the worms wey dey make noise for your belle. We know when people are lying.
Posted: at 4-03-2019 03:43 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 4-03-2019 03:45 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on  3-03-2019 07:40 PM
See you! You never see anything. You be proper ODE, OLODO, AKAMU, POTO-POTO. I am sure you don't even pray. Doubting Thomases. Continue doubting until dem use you do ritual. Mtcheeeeew!
Monkey,...if you believe this, you'll believe anything. Thomas never doubted, he only used his sense of reasoning.
Posted: at 4-03-2019 03:45 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 4-03-2019 03:57 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  4-03-2019 03:45 AM
Monkey,...if you believe this, you'll believe anything. Thomas never doubted, he only used his sense of reasoning.
I don't blame you because you are a confirmed YahooBOY. Instead of you to thank God for saving her from the hands of ritualists you are here scrutinizing if she was actually kidnapped for rituals.
Posted: at 4-03-2019 03:57 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrymarcel at 4-03-2019 07:31 AM (5 years ago)
I don't really think the girl is lieing. Read here for what exactly happened https://harrymarcel.blogspot.com/2019/03/how-to-write-a-business-plan.html
 We should all be praying.
Posted: at 4-03-2019 07:31 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming