"He Gave Me 1.3K After Spending 9k To See Him & Also Have 7 Rounds Of Sex" - Nigerian Lady Laments

Date: 05-03-2019 10:09 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 5-03-2019 10:09 AM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady who is in despair is hopeful that God will fight her battle after she was conned into spending time with a guy who promised her lots of goodies but after the deed was done, he jilted her with only an atom of what he’d initially promised.

The lady who wrote to relationship expert, Joro Olumofin, revealed that she met the guy on Instagram and before they decided to meet, the guy had promised her money for her hair, an Apple laptop and more.

So she invested her own money into meeting up with the guy and after spending a full weekend with him and a total of seven rounds of sex – including one that featured skin-to-skin – she met her L when the guy jilted her in the guise of going for a business meeting.

She revealed that he left only the sum of a thousand and three hundred Naira for her. The bitter lady then took to cursing but transferred her aggression to the whole of Nigerian men as she says God will punish them all because of the sin of the man she encountered.

Read her below,

Posted: at 5-03-2019 10:09 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-03-2019 10:15 AM (5 years ago)
I laugh and pass

Posted: at 5-03-2019 10:15 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Godstime4 at 5-03-2019 10:33 AM (5 years ago)
mumu girl
Posted: at 5-03-2019 10:33 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- harrymarcel at 5-03-2019 10:40 AM (5 years ago)
this lady is a huge disgrace am sure its not her first time. It is very good you know your talent.. read here on how to know your talent and leave a comment

https://harrymarcel.blogspot.com/2019/02/discovering-your-talent.html

Know your talent and make money before its late. Share to your friends too
Posted: at 5-03-2019 10:40 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 5-03-2019 11:45 AM (5 years ago)
nice move
Posted: at 5-03-2019 11:45 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellyonly at 5-03-2019 12:32 PM (5 years ago)
My advice for u lady, sometime u win nd sometime u lose;, in dis case, u lost bcos d guy was smighter dan u
Posted: at 5-03-2019 12:32 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 5-03-2019 07:15 PM (5 years ago)
You enjoyed the 7 rounds sha Grin

Posted: at 5-03-2019 07:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 5-03-2019 07:28 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: allenspike on  5-03-2019 07:15 PM
You enjoyed the 7 rounds sha Grin
Before nko?
Posted: at 5-03-2019 07:28 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 5-03-2019 07:52 PM (5 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy real bad market

Posted: at 5-03-2019 07:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 5-03-2019 08:12 PM (5 years ago)
but sha oooh.... that guy is wicked for him to go raw
on her with her permission.... then you lady you have
learnt some good lessions....
Posted: at 5-03-2019 08:12 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

8. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

9. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

14. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

15. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

16. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

17. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

18. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

19. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

20. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)