FOR THE CREATOR OF THIS SITE

Date: 20-05-2010 11:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 20-05-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
For the fact that some one is a NEWBIE on this site does not warrant ADDICTED people to start pouring insults on people. i came to realise that this site is meant for insults. Naijapals is not the only site in the world, there are so many other sites of which people pick interest in. not here that one cant even chat with a friend. people come here to say whatever their smelling mouth has to say for the day. i only ask the creator of this site to warn dia addicted pals.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 20-05-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
is that all? DE CREATOR OF THIS SITE STILL WARN ALL THESE NEWBIES WEY DEY POST IRRELEVANT TOPICS!! peace out

Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-05-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-05-2010 11:32 AM
is that all? DE CREATOR OF THIS SITE STILL WARN ALL THESE NEWBIES WEY DEY POST IRRELEVANT TOPICS!! peace out
addicted to reading irrelevant topics and commenting on it also.... clap 4 urself....respect is reciprocal.... (note)THIS Life is like a PENDULUM.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 20-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2010 11:36 AM
addicted to reading irrelevant topics and commenting on it also.... clap 4 urself....respect is reciprocal.... (note)THIS Life is like a PENDULUM.
na me u dey talk to? so u no get respect for people wey first u enter this site?take ur time oooo else i go treat ur f**k up 4 this forum

Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 20-05-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-05-2010 11:41 AM
na me u dey talk to? so u no get respect for people wey first u enter this site?take ur time oooo else i go treat ur f**k up 4 this forum

abeg make una take am easy o, no be money we dey share for here is just for fun nothing else
Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 20-05-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
@poster i dey ur side, 4real i don dey tire for their style here cos u nor fit even meet good friends here again, rather meet pple wey go make d site almost wan tire person.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 20-05-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha i wan shake dat poster small

Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 20-05-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
@poster, its a matter of choice...............its either u r in or out.....lol
Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 20-05-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 20-05-2010 11:51 AM
@poster, its a matter of choice...............its either u r in or out.....lol

Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-05-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)

see ur mouth.... like respect for who first enter site... ur been addicted is bcos of ur posts and becos u no get work to do.... u dey jobless.... CMM... Np is for fun and not for insults ok... take note

Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 20-05-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
@Agatex lol, its obvious u dey among those wey nor want make dis site grow, so ur having fun pouring insults on people abi? pls, abeg wise up cos i bliv u can do beta than dis.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 20-05-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2010 11:53 AM

see ur mouth.... like respect for who first enter site... ur been addicted is bcos of ur posts and becos u no get work to do.... u dey jobless.... CMM... Np is for fun and not for insults ok... take note
hahahaha u said jobless? go through my profile before pouring all those trash frm  stinking mouth of urs

Posted: at 20-05-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 21-05-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2010 11:07 AM
For the fact that some one is a NEWBIE on this site does not warrant ADDICTED people to start pouring insults on people. i came to realise that this site is meant for insults. Naijapals is not the only site in the world, there are so many other sites of which people pick interest in. not here that one cant even chat with a friend. people come here to say whatever their smelling mouth has to say for the day. i only ask the creator of this site to warn dia addicted pals.

correction taken,as our faces are difrent so as our family,up bring and character are.just dont insult or argue with anyone.

Posted: at 21-05-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ejibond at 21-05-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
Make una no mind dis attention seeker!!
Posted: at 21-05-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboprincess at 21-05-2010 05:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-05-2010 11:07 AM

Unfortunately, you've just experienced what many have already went through upon joining the site.  I'm not sure if it's the "In" thing to do or whether there is some kind of secret code for juvenile antics and tomfoolery by loquacious individuals making insipid comments who can barely form a complete sentence or can't seem to understand a sentence never begins with "am".  My advice to you is to bypass the forum and stick to the movies.  So far I haven't seen any tangible threads or relevant posts.  My initial question to the NP Administrator was if this site was age restrictive.  I received a plethora of myopic comments that had nothing to do with anything I asked on the thread I created.  In fact if you read some of the titles of the threads created you will ask yourself "Is this a JOKE?"  I couldn't believe some of the stupid titles.  At any rate, I guess it's acceptable fun for those who bemoan us with their version of "fun".  Good Luck!
Posted: at 21-05-2010 05:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 21-05-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
@poster, i feel ur pain. at 1st this forum was fun and lovely not untill the mad dogs were let out from the fight and confession section to R&R.  They re gradually ruining the image of this site. u dnt have to blame the creator of the site the problem lies on the individuals.
Some older members re gradually leaving cos of this mess, they can no longer take the insults 4rm kids so they have to respect their age and leave.

Posted: at 21-05-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 21-05-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 21-05-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 21-05-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
don't take anything personal here....only advice...i never went thru all this insults tho buh..i still feel your pain

Posted: at 21-05-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 21-05-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Huh??

Posted: at 21-05-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 21-05-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 21-05-2010 08:11 AM
Huh??

wetin happen?

Posted: at 21-05-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6