Check Out How U.S-based Liberian Woman Dealt With Her Cheating Nigerian Husband (Video)

Date: 07-03-2019 7:34 am (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-03-2019 07:34 AM (5 years ago)

A Liberian woman had the ultimate revenge on her cheating Nigerian husband .
According to the woman who has been married to the Nigerian for over 8 years,her husband had been cheating on her over the years but she finally had enough when he decided to travel back to Nigeria to spend time with a lover.
She revealed she had set up their phones in a way she could monitor what the other partner was doing .
Instead of confronting her husband before his trip,she let him believe she was in the dark and he travelled while she mapped out her plan for revenge .

So when the man finally traveled to Nigeria, she decided to move out of their big house to a two bedroom apartment and put up their big house for rent ($1,275 per month) .
She moves all their property to a storage and took just what she and her theee kids needed.
Upon her husband ‘s return after two months, he found out he had no access to the house and called her .

She then broke the news to the shocked man. She also said she won’t divorce him but will be separated from him for one year.If he changes in a year,they could get back together ,if he doesn’t ,she’ll sell the house .
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xYTq6q_nwVA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xYTq6q_nwVA</a>

Posted: at 7-03-2019 07:34 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 7-03-2019 08:03 AM (5 years ago)
I DONT WANNA COMMENT TODAY,,, BUT THIS WOMAN.
THUMBS UP, I SALUTE YOU, AND CLAP FOR YOU. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 7-03-2019 08:03 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 7-03-2019 08:03 AM (5 years ago)
Hahha, Africans know how to handle other Africans, very perfectly

Posted: at 7-03-2019 08:03 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 7-03-2019 09:05 AM (5 years ago)
Liberian girl , u know dat u came and changed my world ,just like in s movie with two lovers in s scene .I love u Liberian girl !!!!!

Posted: at 7-03-2019 09:05 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicabug at 7-03-2019 11:15 AM (5 years ago)
This woman made this story up.....I know her as comic and I have seen many of her videos about relationships and cheating.
Posted: at 7-03-2019 11:15 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kaposky at 7-03-2019 11:21 AM (5 years ago)
MADAM, ABEG MERCY HIM, FORGIVE HIM, ONE YEAR IS QUITE A LONG TIME MADAM
Posted: at 7-03-2019 11:21 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 7-03-2019 12:24 PM (5 years ago)
Awesome Cool.
Posted: at 7-03-2019 12:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 7-03-2019 03:15 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: vicabug on  7-03-2019 11:15 AM
This woman made this story up.....I know her as comic and I have seen many of her videos about relationships and cheating.

True, she is s comic/comedy has some many videos
Posted: at 7-03-2019 03:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 7-03-2019 10:40 PM (5 years ago)
When will this Nollywood movie be released ??
Posted: at 7-03-2019 10:40 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming