Comedienne Helen Paul Becomes The First Entertainer To Earn a PhD In Nigeria

Date: 10-03-2019 3:12 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 10-03-2019 03:12 PM (5 years ago)

Congratulatory messages have been flowing on the social media page of ace comedienne helene Paul having Set A record of being the first entertainer to earn a PhD in Nigeria.
Gistmania crew as well wishes her well in her future ambition.

Posted: at 10-03-2019 03:12 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 10-03-2019 03:50 PM (5 years ago)
Congrats but wrong information,what of Prof Laz Ekwueme? He got PhD before Helen Paul was born ,and he is still acting ,there is another Prof in UI also who acts in Yoruba films ,there is another who lectures in Lasu who acts also I cant remember their names immediately ...there are many of them abeg.
Posted: at 10-03-2019 03:50 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrymarcel at 10-03-2019 05:53 PM (5 years ago)
She is very popular. Lets all make it.  You can make a lot of money by shortening your facebook link or wesite link or even any link at all online. It is 100% trustworthy and doesn’t need stress. Register here http://addmelink.com/ref/harrymarcel and thank me later. Just be ready to work hard and earn like me
Posted: at 10-03-2019 05:53 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming