"My Son, My World" - Tonto Dikeh Reacts After Her Son Smeared Baby Powder All Over The House

Date: 11-03-2019 12:32 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-03-2019 12:32 PM (5 years ago)

Tonto Dike has shared photos of her son making a mess of things in the house with baby powder and she reacted by saying ‘kids will always be kids’.

According to the actress ;

‘kids will away be kids. I used to see pictures like this in the past and say to my self any kid messes my home like this will get a whoop.

My son, my world did it and all I could do was join in. Although I did a light scolding because I am grooming a man to be’.

Posted: at 11-03-2019 12:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 11-03-2019 12:47 PM (5 years ago)
PIKIN WEY SINGLE MOTHER TRAIN!!!!!    Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-03-2019 12:47 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrymarcel at 11-03-2019 12:48 PM (5 years ago)
Untill he  finnishes your powder you will know. Just look at this https://harrymarcel.blogspot.com/2019/03/how-to-write-a-business-plan.html . How do you think he will cope???
Posted: at 11-03-2019 12:48 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 11-03-2019 01:05 PM (5 years ago)
Calling Churchill's attention
Posted: at 11-03-2019 01:05 PM (5 years ago) | Hero