"Jesus Is Coming Soon - Emeka Ike Slams Woman Selling Mystic Bottle For Locking Irresponsible Hubby

Date: 12-03-2019 11:34 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-03-2019 11:34 AM (5 years ago)

A few days ago, a video of a Nigerian lady named, Monica Ambrose, displaying a mystic bottle which she claims married women can use to cage their ‘irresponsible husbands’ surfaced online.

According to Monica, the said bottle is meant to cage irresponsible husbands that go about disgracing their wives, family members and tribe.

However, Emeka Ike has since reacted to the video as he finds it distasteful. He took to his Instagram page to share his opinion .

Read below.

”MEN OVER TO U… See what SOME of our NIGERIAN women has become? U think it IS a joke? Do u Feel the audacity? IMAGINE this one COUNSELLING UR MUMU WIFE… GUY?… From her accent & delivery, its easy to conclude that shes not well lettered but Now re-educating the lettered. CERTIFICATION IS GRADUALLY GOING EXTINCT. How did we get here? What has Facebook turned my people into? Is it possible to hv Facebook POLICE? OUR CYBERSPACE AS A NATION, IS grossly POLLUTED & ABUSSED. WHO SHALL SAVE US FROM CYBER CRIMINALS O.!!! we are all not twisted like our CYBERSPACE depicts!!! YES! NIGERIA IS A GREAT careless NATION!!! BLESSED WITH BEST BRAINS, HUMAN & NATURAL resources. Any country u dont find a NIGERIAN, must be DEAD… GUESS THE JOBLESS is normally at WORK here, YES!!! MY PEOPLE HOW DO WE ARREST ALL THIS DIRTY HUSSLES wey dey fall hand??? Are we all like THESE??? May God help waka waka and innocent men… Amen. JESUS IS COMING, SOON

Watch the video below.;

Posted: at 12-03-2019 11:34 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-03-2019 11:50 AM (5 years ago)
Oya Ruthie over to you,goan lock Haso112,he is disgracing the entire Nation

Posted: at 12-03-2019 11:50 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harrymarcel at 12-03-2019 11:53 AM (5 years ago)
Stop scrolling !!!Read interesting articles and see many free money making platform here www.harrymarcel.blogspot.com . Click on the adverts and start making your money online from home without investing a dime . Nigerians and friends from Abroad wake up!!!! No scam ooo!!! It is real and paying!!. Disable adblock to view the ads and get opportunities of money making!! Visit https://harrymarcel.blogspot.com/2019/02/business-with-social-media.html and see more!!
Posted: at 12-03-2019 11:53 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 12-03-2019 12:23 PM (5 years ago)
It's sad anyone with a phone and data can come online and spew whatever he/she and nothing happens..
Posted: at 12-03-2019 12:23 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- edithehio at 12-03-2019 12:39 PM (5 years ago)
She was just joking, a beg emeka Park well
Posted: at 12-03-2019 12:39 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 13-03-2019 12:14 AM (5 years ago)
I see her downfall soon. I have seen her a couple of time on facebook. She disgust me. Europe has made African women so lazy that the result is what we see everyday on the internet. I heard she is married as well. Even before this, we heard she's made her husband useless already. One of the biggest problem with Edo women is illiteracy. Europe pay this jobless women to have kids and they don't care anymore to improve the quality of their life through education. They have two goal in Europe. Born and get paid. Waste your life doing nothing for the rest of their life.
Posted: at 13-03-2019 12:14 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 13-03-2019 10:08 AM (5 years ago)
Monica lobolobo was just joking oooo is like emeka Ike don't know her on Facebook and youtube she's one of those noise makers we've on Facebook and youtube.
Posted: at 13-03-2019 10:08 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

5. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

6. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

9. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

10. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

11. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

12. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

13. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

14. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

15. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

16. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

17. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

18. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

19. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

20. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)