"Being In A Woman’s PRAYER Is Better Than In Her BED" – Reno Omokri Reveals

Date: 16-03-2019 6:46 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 16-03-2019 06:46 AM (5 years ago)

Former presidential aide, Reno Omokri has stated that being in a woman’s prayer is better than being in her bed. He made this known as an advice to men who might be seeking a partner.

According to Reno Omokri, a woman who prays for a man is far better than the one whose only benefit is to slay.

“Being between a woman’s legs is OVERRATED. Being inside a woman’s heart is UNDERRATED. When a woman PRAYS for you, you get more benefits than when a woman SLAYS for you. Being in a woman’s prayers is better than being in her bed #RenosNuggets”, he wrote

Posted: at 16-03-2019 06:46 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 16-03-2019 07:05 AM (5 years ago)
 I hope Mr R Omokri you are NOT trying to denounce the sacrament of MARRIAGE?

Posted: at 16-03-2019 07:05 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 16-03-2019 02:09 PM (5 years ago)
dat one na your own,.....me,na between the legs i dey like
Posted: at 16-03-2019 02:09 PM (5 years ago) | Hero