"Even In Death, My Father Is Still Worried About Nigeria" - Charly Boy Says

Date: 16-03-2019 7:52 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 16-03-2019 07:52 AM (5 years ago)

The veteran singer and self-acclaimed activist made this known via his Twitter page on Friday, March 15, 2019. In his post, he said his father is not happy with the situation of things in the country especially the judiciary arm of government.

"I met my late father last night. He looked so so very sad. Even in his death when he should be resting in peace. I can’t imagine he is still worried about Nigeria. About the judiciary. How do I appease my father?" he tweeted.

It didn't end there, he went on to appeal to the judiciary of government to take charge since the other two arms have failed.

"Naija judiciary I am asking u guys to please take charge. The two branches of govmnt has failed . You guys are the next bus stop in the “next level” Since the system is failing the people. Justice Oputa sey make I beg una," he concluded.

Even though this sounds weird, Charly boy apparently is worried about the state of the country. Recall that a few weeks ago after results of the presidential election was released, Charly Boy was among the first celebrities to express their feelings over the outcome.

Posted: at 16-03-2019 07:52 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- dleg at 16-03-2019 08:15 AM (5 years ago)
Perhaps, your father wanted you to the move in taking the naija judiciary to the next level by supporting the government to wipe out all the corrupt judges that shielded the corrupt politician in their trials because they are so confidence that they will win the case against the FG even up to Supreme court.

I could remember sometimes ago that FG were hunting for those judges but Naija people termed it PILITICAL WITCH HUNTING.

But now, it is clear that FG was right with the case of CJN.

You should start with WAHT HAPPENED TO THE OUTCOME OF OPUTA PANNEL?

Posted: at 16-03-2019 08:15 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac