Is Black Magic Real? Twitter Users in Fierce Argument on The Existence of 'Juju'

Date: 19-03-2019 9:34 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-03-2019 09:34 AM (5 years ago)

I have heard of people cutting off others head and private parts to give to a juju man so that they can become rich. I have also heard in Benin of people flyin at night and even in the day time, I have also heard about the story of a girl in a boarding house who removed her head and was plaitin her hair by herself! and the latest trend of using ladies underwear for rituals. This phenonmenon have created a wild argument on social on the existence of African magic (Juju), its potence, not just as it is seen in Nollywood movies.

But for the benefit of a doubt, i'd like to know if anyone has experienced anything related to JUJU aka JAZZ!

Posted: at 19-03-2019 09:34 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kamelojr at 19-03-2019 11:35 AM (5 years ago)
Nigerian lady ties the knot with her lesbian Lover
https://tooshared.com/nigerian-lady-ties-the-knot-with-her-lesbian-lover/
Posted: at 19-03-2019 11:35 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 19-03-2019 12:44 PM (5 years ago)
For the son of man came to destroy the works of the devil.......,satan get work Bro

Posted: at 19-03-2019 12:44 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- negyy2010 at 19-03-2019 01:24 PM (5 years ago)
No need to argue only one way to know try and see Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-03-2019 01:24 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 19-03-2019 08:33 PM (5 years ago)
it should a whiteman arguing like this, cos their own juju is for innovations, but a black saying there is no JUJU, guy u need to have sense Cool

Posted: at 19-03-2019 08:33 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 19-03-2019 09:19 PM (5 years ago)
Una still the learn. Pray make u no see wetin pass u.
Posted: at 19-03-2019 09:19 PM (5 years ago) | Hero