"INEC’s Server Shows I Beat Buhari With 1.6 million Votes" – Atiku Abubakar

Date: 20-03-2019 11:01 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 20-03-2019 11:01 AM (5 years ago)

A Petition filed by Atiku Abubakar before the Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal in Abuja against the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, Buhari and the APC, tends to state that he defeated Buhari.

On February 27, 2019, INEC announced that Buhari of the APC won the election with 15, 191 , 847 against Atiku of the PDP whom it said polled 11, 262 , 978 votes .

However, the 139-page petition shows that
“from the data in the 1 st respondent ’ s ( INEC ’ s) server … the true , actual and correct results ” from “state to state computation” showed that the PDP presidential candidate polled a total of 18, 356 , 732 votes to defeat Buhari whom they said scored 16, 741 , 430 votes.

The petition shows that the PDP presidential candidate defeated Buhari with 1 , 615 , 302 votes which don’t include Rivers State.

Posted: at 20-03-2019 11:01 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 20-03-2019 11:11 AM (5 years ago)
Please take it easy so you don't have cardiac arrest cause am pretty sure your BP is high now.
Posted: at 20-03-2019 11:11 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 20-03-2019 11:32 AM (5 years ago)
If I tell you that I am surprised, then I lied.
Posted: at 20-03-2019 11:32 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 20-03-2019 11:48 AM (5 years ago)
Atiku!!!. You are already a millionaire. Stop All these unnecessary wahala. Or is it that you have not eaten enough?
Posted: at 20-03-2019 11:48 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 20-03-2019 03:44 PM (5 years ago)
Cunning  man die,  cunning man bury am.  If this king Kong  thought he could use America Satellite system to disrupt INEC Server,  he really met his nemesis  in our local intelligence .  Perhaps what Atiku  did not envisage was the tenacity of Buhari never to hand over Nigeria  to a known Thief , whoever might be its  godfather.  Perhaps most Nigerians might be oblivious to the fact that Atiku  had already had his shadow government in the Nigerian Military,  these are the rogue soldiers who would be relied upon to back him were the Presidential election held as originally scheduled.  Knowing full well how stubborn  Buhari could be,  Atiku's associates leaked what could have been a dangerous scenario to the Government. 
Posted: at 20-03-2019 03:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 20-03-2019 08:18 PM (5 years ago)
this is serious ooo... how did Atiku reach INEC server Huh?

Posted: at 20-03-2019 08:18 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero