Dear Agatha, I gave birth to a baby for my boss in my hubby’s house (Page 3)

Date: 22-05-2010 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Mr-World at 23-05-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
o hoo!

Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 23-05-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efeyoungmoney at 23-05-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Long story
Posted: at 23-05-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uc-1972 at 24-05-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
Women!women!!women!!! tufia kwa
Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 06:11 AM (13 years ago)
tufia kwa na enu akwa

Posted: at 24-05-2010 06:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 24-05-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
D past has a way of huntin peepz in d future.....No need cryin over spilt milk.She's got 2 brace up,n xpect d worst...
Posted: at 24-05-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 24-05-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
thats how God wants to punish her, but she should truly repent for her deeds and do them no more
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 24-05-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
I know u are passing thru a lot by now becos of how to slove ur familyu problem in the past i dont blame u for that , but u went too far my sister, the worst has happened there is nothing u can do now than to confess ur sins to ur husband when he comes back dont follow him to the hospital tell him everthing by ur self,by the Grace of God he might forgive u but there will be no love and trust again, u caused it. ur Boss is married with kids there is no way he can marry u, u have made the worst mistake in ur life. i should advise u now to go into praying and fasting so that God will touch the heart or ur husband to forgive u if possible take u back as his wife.i pity u.    
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 24-05-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Damn!!! real sympathy 4 her.
but time to bare it all....the hard way, the only way and datz d only way to get back her life.

Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ify4life at 24-05-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
what a  disgrace to MOTHERHOOD

Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
@IFY4LIFE SEE AS U COME POSITION UR WAIST 4 THAT YA PICTURE.............POSITION AM 4 ANODA SIDE, I TAKE GOD BEG U

Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princelife at 24-05-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
my dear i know the better solution of dis. the woman most go and i will never have anything to do with her
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dapojaja at 24-05-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
If she has got the baby 4 her husband, her affair with her boss will still continue in secret (knowing her boss is married as well), and there wouldn't have been any noise anywhere, and it could've been like "i'm very smart". She got caught up now and d whole thing is like "OMG! what's d way out.". Women!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bejeria101 at 24-05-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
here we have one of those scenarios we pray not to enter men its a difficult world i wont condemn you but you must brace up and tell the truth yes it will hurt yes there will be disappointment but you are helping alot of people to ease a pain that would have turned ugly!!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 24-05-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
some men don see excuse..to complain and talk rubbish about women

mchewwwwww

Posted: at 24-05-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clasychik at 24-05-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Haba...It's a pity
Posted: at 24-05-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- willsnways at 25-05-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago)
Its not for me to forgive her, that's for God almighty!!! The fact that an a mere mortal, that can make mistakes will mean me making the mistake of asking to leave my house for good, no ill feelings what so ever, we can be friends! forgiveness is in the hands of God, who are mine to forgive! Anyway her fate lies in the hands of the poor guy!! how can she even say she was being generous with her body, that's the height of insult on womanhood!!! That's  how lousy most girls have become, there's always an excuse!! If it were me, oh gel!!! I no fit shout o!!, try your luck else where, but like I said earlier, its in the hands of the poor guy!!!
Posted: at 25-05-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- janeodife at 25-05-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
we don't just open our mouth and begin to vomit out things that are not supposed.
the crime has been committed. I tell u men are the most difficult thing to manage. Even if she had told him of her past, do u know how the man would have reacted, the man most forgive her for fact that u love her and besides she was not virgin when u met her, as for the mother-in-law, she has no problem with that. I advice u worried woman, stay back and face the challenges. Don't back ur things, call him on a very good day pure out from ur heart as it is, he will forgive u, but don't ever go back to ur boss for any further...cos that would be distastrous on u.
Posted: at 25-05-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justtobi at 25-05-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
A dIFFICULT SCENARIO. IT TELLS US ALL THAT HONESTY AND SINCERITTY ARE PRICELESS!!!
Posted: at 25-05-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeeji046 at 25-05-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Wai!

Wallahi if na me the time to part with you has come, no forgiveness my dear.
Posted: at 25-05-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5