Dear Agatha, I gave birth to a baby for my boss in my hubby’s house (Page 4)

Date: 22-05-2010 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- silviabells at 25-05-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
before ur husband get back. u should go with ur boss to the hospital to check if the baby is for him
so that u don't  phyuk everythin up.  good luck
Posted: at 25-05-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 25-05-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
infact men are full of prob cos they not help without geting someting back
Posted: at 25-05-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Bad Market
Posted: at 25-05-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- peace2222nk at 27-05-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
It is not easy to forgive such offence but he can, bcos christ forgave us all our shortcomings, to err is human but to forgive is divine, she has learnt her lesson.
Posted: at 27-05-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 27-05-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
na waoo no be small thing
Posted: at 27-05-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abdulrasak at 27-05-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-05-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dee4evr at 27-05-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Its hard to let sleeping dogs lie in this case. She needs to open up every thing to her husband and who knows he may forgive her. It may not be immediately but with time.

Let her turn to God and repent genuinely. He will redirect her life aright. Good luck.
Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 27-05-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
am always very gentle on  women,but to tell u the truth if my wife ever tries this.i don't know
Posted: at 27-05-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 27-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
better know o! talk am out so make she no try am
Posted: at 27-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 27-05-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wantedmost on 22-05-2010 11:04 AM
too long, but all i know is that guy deserves to be cheated cos they cheat alot

this comment is not expected from  true african
i must tell u girl, this is why most of u turn into prostitutes and destroy ur reputation
in a bid to take revenge, why do u girls always feel cheated? when u're into a relationship endurance
and tolerance matters alot, if i must say the bitter truth, havin an external affair or cheatin as u call it
makes him a real man, if that makes u uncomfortable then u dialogue and try winning him over
if u feel cheated then u transform urself into a man. afterall in those days a man marries more than 1 wife,
u could be born into such family and yet u come up in here to talk like a westerner. aint no big deal
women will always be women and men will be men.
Posted: at 27-05-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 27-05-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 06:46 PM
Bad Market

Grin no be small one oo
Posted: at 27-05-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 28-05-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
 tell him d and he will 4give u,if he really  luvs u
Posted: at 28-05-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 28-05-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
 tell him d and he will 4give u,if he really  luvs u
Posted: at 28-05-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Luttadelassie at 28-05-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Am sorry 4 u coz u r @ crossroads now bt u would u hv minded ua dignity even alittle u wouldn't hv gotten uaself in such.let's b women of substance.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 28-05-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
U got urself into this. Tell him the truth and ask for his forgiveness.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 28-05-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 27-05-2010 08:32 PM
Quote from: wantedmost on 22-05-2010 11:04 AM
too long, but all i know is that guy deserves to be cheated cos they cheat alot

this comment is not expected from  true african
i must tell u girl, this is why most of u turn into prostitutes and destroy ur reputation
in a bid to take revenge, why do u girls always feel cheated? when u're into a relationship endurance
and tolerance matters alot, if i must say the bitter truth, havin an external affair or cheatin as u call it
makes him a real man, if that makes u uncomfortable then u dialogue and try winning him over
if u feel cheated then u transform urself into a man. afterall in those days a man marries more than 1 wife,
u could be born into such family and yet u come up in here to talk like a westerner. aint no big deal
women will always be women and men will be men.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestgift at 28-05-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 27-05-2010 07:47 PM
am always very gentle on  women,but to tell u the truth if my wife ever tries this.i don't know
you dont know what?
Posted: at 28-05-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamij at 28-05-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
girl thats too bad of you, but the mistake is done,for such a thing to happen two people of the agree.the man is not innocent too.i pray God  see you through,becos this a hard time you and your husband.i pray he forgives you.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 28-05-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Ask God to forgive you and then comfess to your husband
Posted: at 28-05-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestgift at 28-05-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
 i pray the hubby will understand
Posted: at 28-05-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5