Oh My God! Man Kills Big Python Under His Bed (Photo)

Date: 23-03-2019 7:33 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-03-2019 07:33 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian man unknowingly slept in a room with a dangerous snake which could have killed him in his sleep.
This Facebook user escaped death on Thursday night by the skin of the lion's teeth.
According to him this huge snake was killed under his bed, when he was sleeping.

After a chat with PhCityBreedTV he reviewed how the snake was killed under his bed.  He severally heard a strange noise coming out of his under bed. 
So he decided to go check on what it is. Behold, he saw this huge snake.

He raised alarm and neighbors invaded the room for help. At last the snake was killed.

Posted: at 23-03-2019 07:33 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 23-03-2019 08:21 PM (5 years ago)
chai my brother you are lucky oh
Posted: at 23-03-2019 08:21 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ejikeiyo at 23-03-2019 11:31 PM (5 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 23-03-2019 11:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 25-03-2019 09:28 AM (5 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked lucky you,sad for the snake tho
Posted: at 25-03-2019 09:28 AM (5 years ago) | Hero