Reason Why I Dont Go To Facebook (Page 20)

Date: 23-05-2010 8:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20]
- kurupt419 at 10-12-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
@bazemaster! una still dey here?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 12-12-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
i don commot

Posted: at 12-12-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 12-12-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-05-2010 08:13 AM
Because its full of shits like this

I saw this video couple of days ago on facebook and it got me sad all day. I wondered what could have prompted such a gorgeous girl to get herself doing this on a video. I find it plus 18 content and as such have been reluctant on posting it  here. But then a loyal reader resent the  link to me again today. This is already on facebook and other websites so I said scratch the decency. I am posting this here for several reasons of which entertainment is not part.

This is to warn our beautiful ladies out there not to get themselves into this because these videos mostly end up online even with celebrities,  how less a mere you. This is being embeded straight from a site so it is not my content , nor did i upload it so spare me the Holy Mary and Saint Peter Bullcrap, watch it and learn from it or just find the X at the your right hand side of your browser. I dont get what our society is turning into, most Ghanaian movies are going porn and some of our ladies going dis way too.

There was a similar video out last month of a legon girl dancing and stripping off  like this too. I made it go without publishing it since i didnt see anything entertaining or educative about it apart from the shame she brought to us as Ghanaians. Now, this one is also up, I guess we have to talk about it, we have to publish it and let these home made lil porn girls understand that we are Ghanaians for Christ Sake. Geez!!!

Watch Video Below- Please This Is Plus 18 Video, Dont Attempt To Watch If You Are Below 18

Dailymotion - Online Videos, Music, and Movies. Watch a Video Today!

<embed width="425" height="337" flashvars="width=425&height=337&displaywidth=425&displayheight=318&autoscroll=true&backcolor=0xEEEEEE&frontcolor=0x333333&lightcolor=0x333333&screencolor=0x000000&enablejs=true&file=http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/files/video/ghanagirl_613491906.flv&image=http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/thumbnail.php?file=News-images/ho_494720180.jpg&size=article_large" allowfullscreen="true" quality="high" name="box_video_headline_container_mediaplayer" id="box_video_headline_container_mediaplayer" style="" src="http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/flash/mediaplayer.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash">

WOW! I HOPE SHE IS NOT LOOKING FOR A HUSBAND SHA? Shocked
Posted: at 12-12-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 12-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Many husbands will come.
Posted: at 12-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 13-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
see as SHE just dey WEAST  honeypot, NA WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO,
Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 13-12-2010 12:15 AM
see as SHE just dey WEAST  honeypot, NA WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO,
Keep watching Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sabiti on 23-05-2010 01:22 PM
wives don finish na galfrnd material ful town.Koni baje funwa

NO BE LIE U TALK OOOO
Posted: at 13-12-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ababiopas at 13-12-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
This's serious. How person go take find 'wive' now?
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
go ur village na,
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
lolllllll
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- deloverme at 13-12-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
to find wife for net who no say na correct one we u go get 4 net  oooooooooooo all of the m na money dem want  ooooooooo guys make u na open  una eyessssssssss.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 13-12-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ababiopas on 13-12-2010 01:01 PM
This's serious. How person go take find 'wive' now?
some prophets in the past had been instructed to go and marry a prostitute.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iifebabiie at 17-12-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Woow.. Drop Down Speechless..x Lol ive never seen such on facebook b4 doh..
Posted: at 17-12-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 17-12-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iifebabiie on 17-12-2010 07:22 PM
Woow.. Drop Down Speechless..x Lol ive never seen such on facebook b4 doh..
neither have I.  Somebody just wants to destroy the girl.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 17-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha!!!!, what you are complaining of now, is what your children and grand children will be doing in the public very soon in the next 20 to 30 yrs. to come..

If you stand for nothing you will fall for everything..We shall see if God and money can't hold this girls from doing this , if they will hold your children..
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 17-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 17-12-2010 10:36 PM
Hahaha!!!!, what you are complaining of now, is what your children and grand children will be doing in the public very soon in the next 20 to 30 yrs. to come..

If you stand for nothing you will fall for everything..We shall see if God and money can't hold this girls from doing this , if they will hold your children..
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 18-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Seriously...ghanians needs to have a rethink abt their kind of movies as well

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tweety17 at 19-12-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
only have one question...wtf kinda facebook are ya'll on?Huh? No one on my fb page does THAT! smh @ ha
Posted: at 19-12-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 23-12-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 18-12-2010 12:23 AM
Seriously...ghanians needs to have a rethink abt their kind of movies as well
100% in agreement.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 17 18 19 [20]