Reason Why I Dont Go To Facebook (Page 18)

Date: 23-05-2010 8:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20
- chiclef79 at 1-12-2010 03:51 AM (13 years ago)
dis is weird. wat da phyuk...... shes a hopeless girl, but anyway her ass na dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 1-12-2010 03:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 1-12-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
i guess is her boyfriend that betray her
Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- florish4love at 1-12-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 1-12-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-12-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 2-12-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samitex4usa2004 at 2-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
she's cursed 4 life!
she will never get married in her entire life.
she will neva find peace and anything good so long as she still breaths the air
can u count how many souls she has won 4 d devil eva since she posted that shit?
when we r here depopulating the kingdom of darkness,
one bitch is adding more fuel to d fire.
girls bweare
eva since you were created, we men have not rested.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 2-12-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
she is just a common prostitute
Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 3-12-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on  2-12-2010 03:11 PM
she's cursed 4 life!
can u count how many souls she has won 4 d devil eva since she posted that shit?
girls bweare
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samitex4usa2004 at 3-12-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on  3-12-2010 03:02 AM
Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on  2-12-2010 03:11 PM
she's cursed 4 life!
girls bweare
Huh? Huh?
but its d truth naaaaaa
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 4-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
all of una here dey facebook, if na lie how u come take know wetin facebook be! Abeg keep praying more of this type on gals open new account on facebook if not naijapals no go even get fan page again!
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 6-12-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Celestial1 at 6-12-2010 04:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  1-12-2010 10:14 AM
i guess is her boyfriend that betray her

Yep, she'll learn the hard way not to trust any man.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 6-12-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
This is sad. This girl probably does not know that once you post Nood images on the internet, it will stay there forever.
She need someone to seriously talk to her. This is the reason why girls should stay in school and get educated. This girl is
ignorant.

Dan_fulani
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 6-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 7-12-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Some girls sef. Their pattern tire person... Wel, is her life.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 7-12-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
Some say "is her life and let her be"
Some say "she is a bad girl".
For me oohhh, i can never be proud of any of my relatives/family member doing that,
And personally will never allowed or do such
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 7-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
We should Not condemn this girl,most of us here both men and women,boy and girl condemning this girl do things that are more worst than this. What this girl needs is our help to put her to order and the right way and not to condemn her or call her names. People that are close to her should call her to order,maybe the society she found herself put her into this kind of life.

She is still young and good looking,nice shape and never late for her to get married,i believe if someone close to her talk senses into her mind,she will definitely change.

Great men in the bible has done things like this and yet God forgives them.Abraham lied about his wife and said she was his sister; David, committed adultery and had Bathsheba's husband killed.Yet God said that Abraham was his friend and David was a man after his own heart.
@poster this is not the issue of facebook,facebook did not put this girl into this,this her life style and she needs correction,every site is like that even this naijapal.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 7-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
passing...

Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-12-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: e4ma on 23-05-2010 10:01 PM
tnk God shes not Nigerian.........shameless pathetic lowlife, ugly artifact, mumu keep selling ur country kobo kobo

This is not a question of Nationality,even though she is a Ghanaian,the fact is that Niaija girls can do this even more than this.I am a naija guy ,i am not supporting this girl but all i know is that girls these days are capable of doing this kind of stuff,they call it civilization.

Omoh  i no go lie you ,this girl is sweet and hot,nice shape and very beautiful. Who is saying this girl no go marry,don't be surprise that she will marry before some of you girls wey dey here to cause the girl but you do worster than her in secret.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,she wey do the show,and you wey watch come put am here for niaja pal and we we dey watch the babe, among us who has committed the most sin???

All of us don commit sin,both the person wey do the show and we wey watch son sin.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20