When A Guy Decides To Cheat!

Date: 23-05-2010 6:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 23-05-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
So, there was this chic I knew a while back and she was really F-I-T. You know she had the rainbow in her eyes and walked down the road with the sexy confidence of a Bond girl. Yeah she was nice—you know them luscious types in black American hip-hop videos. I tried so many times to get her to visit me but I could never really crack the code. So I gave up and met another cute girl shortly afterwards.  This was 6 years ago.

6 YEARS LATER

I’m clubbing and using all the steps I had previously practiced in front of my mirror and someone taps me on the shoulder. Now, just like in Hollywood flicks, the taps were in slow motion: tap . . . tap  . . . tap.  I turn around and who do I see but Justin, the Bond chick! She had grown into a playmate and she looked like she could be edible even on a pinup poster. Every detail was in check, right up to the lip-gloss. Those lips could make a guy ‘move mountains’ just as Usher sang. What followed was a full-fledged sinful hug! You know the type with full contact that make your heartbeats synchronize.

[A deviation: please ladies explain: what’s with the diagonal “let our armpits unite” hugs you give us guys? Or sometimes y’all take like 3 steps back and make us go into rugby scrum position, making sure our Bosom  don’t touch? This is beneath you! Please stop it!]

Back to the story: all this “lovey-dovey” happens in front of my darling girlfriend who of course snubbed her and walked away. “What’s up with your chic?” she asked me. I couldn’t answer—I knew my girlfriend could read my lips from were she stood watching. She gave me that “boy I’m watching you” look. Her gaze pierced through me, exposing every sinful thought I could think up in front of Justin. To cut a long story short, Justin and I exchanged numbers and we called it a night. She disappeared but gave me the privilege to experience her catwalk through the club. Yes . . . the anatomy . . . sculpted . . . soft muscles.
THE NEXT DAY

I’m at work and my phone rings and it’s Justin on the line. Girls really don’t waste time these days! Damn! “So what’s up with that chic of yours? She better chill out cuz if I wanted you I could have you just like that!” (She snaps her fingers.) I felt like a piece of meat. Now I was true to my girl and made sure I didn’t call Justin back . . . but the memory of her well sculpted . . . anatomy, was like flash bulbs exploding in front of my eyes! Did I mention she was FIT?

THE CONFESSION

Okay, the devil made me do it. I was bored one day when my girl was away and my fingers suddenly dialed her number while I wasn’t paying attention. How was I to know she would suggest coming over within the hour! I mean, do girls really do this? So we’re sitting watching TV, chilling and eating pizza. Now you see, at this point in time, I was calculating every second, trying to decide on the right time to put on my bedroom eyes. Just before I could twitch my eyes into position, she goes, “Do you have a condom?” What! Hell no! I’m in shock! Come on, I was supposed to make the first move here! Feeling like a schoolboy I answered “Yes” and then she said, “Go get it.”  I stood up and just as I was about to dash for the room my mind kicked into action and refused to obey me. But her next few words shocked me into submission: “I have thought about this for a while and couldn’t get it out of my head—so please don’t spoil the mood and make me change my mind.”
3 SINFUL HOURS LATER: THE SYNOPSIS

Looking over the balcony I saw her sleeping and I felt cheap! She even had a smile on her face as she slept. I couldn’t help but feel used. All I could remember was the snap of her fingers telling me how quickly she could have me. In my defense, I know I thought about it and wanted it, but it was because she snapped those fingers, yeah? I mean, I wanted to know if she was serious, yeah? I didn’t know she was, did I? Still, I am not proud of the experience! I need therapy! I’ve been used!

Posted: at 23-05-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 23-05-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
poster wetin dey happen,how many times?
Posted: at 23-05-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 23-05-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
oboy why u dey post long long thing

Posted: at 23-05-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 23-05-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
interresting

Posted: at 23-05-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 23-05-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 23-05-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Yo shanai, yo kanghai!
Good writeup, good reading!

Posted: at 23-05-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
i no fit read am

Posted: at 24-05-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 24-05-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
d tin too plenty
Posted: at 24-05-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
come my house make we summarize am 2geda

Posted: at 24-05-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 24-05-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-05-2010 08:15 AM
come my house make we summarize am 2geda

Mad man
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
yes sweetie..am here

Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 24-05-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-05-2010 09:06 AM
yes sweetie..am here

Wetin dey hungry u no dey 4 market
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
see u...just look my pciture as my babe, na bcos i wan make u 1 of my concunbines u dey do shakara

Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 24-05-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
9ice gist sha....Me likey!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
likey what?

Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 24-05-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
like like
Posted: at 24-05-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 24-05-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
used ke!! or you got what you ever longed for
Posted: at 24-05-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 3-09-2015 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
Interesting
Posted: at 3-09-2015 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero